ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.42

¥97.98

节省: ¥35.56 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

yeast flakes

5032074065584161598发表于 Jun 25, 2014

I put this on everything. Excellent quality and great value for money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't live without this!

4655614356087021555发表于 May 01, 2014

Nutritional yeast is one of my most used products, and this label is the best!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

WOW

4755393469484093934发表于 Apr 15, 2014

That is a great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

4713116635328172428发表于 Apr 08, 2014

Little bit strong taste, so the kids don't like, but u just have to fine the right amount to hide the yeasty taste with something else. I love it in my morning smoothie.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

flakes of flavor

5231800612931483152发表于 Feb 10, 2014

use it on my domino's pizzas as soon as they arrive. love how it melts on there real nice and good and i cover that baby with sriracha and welcome to my friday night. hollaaaaa

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use

5708056527008126638发表于 Jan 31, 2014

i sprinkle everywhere. i bought it for my dog. He doesn't like it. So I add it when baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent value!

5316041887926119916发表于 Jan 20, 2014

I love this stuff! I'm a vegan, so interesting food and depth of flavor is extremely important to me. I add it to soups, sauces, salad dressings and lentil loaves and it adds such a wonderful umami taste. Not only that, but the canister is a very generous size, really good value! I can't believe people give this stuff to dogs! It's much too good for dogs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product

ejade03发表于 Nov 24, 2013

This is my second purchase of this brand of Nutritional Yeast - it's delicious and good value for money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Tastes Fine, But Wasteful

Adeana发表于 Nov 17, 2013

This tastes fine, but the big plastic tub is wasteful. The other brand sold on iherb is just as good, but easier to store and doesn't use so much plastic in the packaging.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Can´t live without it

4887837241482593475发表于 Nov 07, 2013

I use it on popcorn and I love it...can´t eat popcorn without it..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 31-40,共 192 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »