ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.44

¥104.29

节省: ¥37.85 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best I've tried.

h-anna发表于 Aug 15, 2013

I haven't tried KAL's yeast, but it is no longer available here so never mind. But I tried Bob's Red Mill. I prefer Now Food by far, both for taste and for vitamin content.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yeast without a "yeasty" aroma

Howard发表于 Oct 14, 2013

I purchased the Now Foods Nutritional Yeast Flakes, as an alternative, because the brand I usually like and prefer, was temporarily unavailable at the iHerb site. The Now Foods is a bit pricey for the meager 10 oz quantity in a giant container. Nevertheless, it has a pleasant non-yeasty aroma, at least how pleasant brewer's yeast can be, and the flaky texture is also agreeable, vs others that are powdery. If you don't mind splurging somewhat on the price, I think it is a good choice of brewer's yeast. I gave it 4 stars, as it is a bit expensive for the quantity.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product :)

Reviewer3241630发表于 Mar 01, 2012

I like it very much, I use it specially with warm meals cuz then it dissolves better and it gives the food a "cheese" taste... but I wouldn't use it too much with raw stuff like juices or smoothies, because the taste is kinda strong then. But it's a really good source of B vitamins :D I really like this product!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste pretty good

Reviewer2967975发表于 Jul 02, 2008

The taste is pretty good when taking directly. My 5-year-old loves it. Just sticky when melted in the mouth and the powder will be blown out with breath if not careful.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE THESE

Reviewer2609963发表于 Jun 10, 2012

I used these yeast flakes while alleviating Candida, and have continued to use them daily because I enjoy them so much.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beautiful taste

jcdasilva发表于 Oct 06, 2012

I use these for creating vegan "cheese"sauces,tats is very good and creamy compared to others I have tried.Great sprinkled over food too. Very generous sized bottle!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A vegans best friend

Reviewer1970608发表于 Oct 19, 2012

I add nutritional yeast on/in every food dish I make. I love that it's fortified with b12! You get your moneys worth with this box. It's cheap and lasts forever..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer1651973发表于 Nov 03, 2013

extremely yummy on popcorn

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can´t live without it

4887837241482593475发表于 Nov 07, 2013

I use it on popcorn and I love it...can´t eat popcorn without it..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

4711244410144400246发表于 Nov 27, 2012

I liked the nutritional yeast flakes, they're a nice addition to savory dishes

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 215 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »