ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.04

¥100.52

节省: ¥36.48 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Fresh, good taste, nutritious

jasonjs发表于 Aug 20, 2009

Very fresh, tastes great. Goes great with my protein shake. Excellent source of Vit-B complex, much better source than synthetic pills. Foods are always more absorbable than synthetic

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutritional Yeast Flakes

Reviewer2406442发表于 Dec 26, 2008

I use this for home-made cat food. It blends easily and is more palatable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste pretty good

Reviewer2967975发表于 Jul 02, 2008

The taste is pretty good when taking directly. My 5-year-old loves it. Just sticky when melted in the mouth and the powder will be blown out with breath if not careful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yeast without a "yeasty" aroma

Howard发表于 Oct 14, 2013

I purchased the Now Foods Nutritional Yeast Flakes, as an alternative, because the brand I usually like and prefer, was temporarily unavailable at the iHerb site. The Now Foods is a bit pricey for the meager 10 oz quantity in a giant container. Nevertheless, it has a pleasant non-yeasty aroma, at least how pleasant brewer's yeast can be, and the flaky texture is also agreeable, vs others that are powdery. If you don't mind splurging somewhat on the price, I think it is a good choice of brewer's yeast. I gave it 4 stars, as it is a bit expensive for the quantity.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product :)

Reviewer3241630发表于 Mar 01, 2012

I like it very much, I use it specially with warm meals cuz then it dissolves better and it gives the food a "cheese" taste... but I wouldn't use it too much with raw stuff like juices or smoothies, because the taste is kinda strong then. But it's a really good source of B vitamins :D I really like this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These are awesome!

Reviewer2156075发表于 Mar 04, 2012

I've bought these many times, they are great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

MikeMember发表于 Dec 23, 2011

I used a similar yeast (Red Star Brand) many years ago and this one tastes just the same. I love it sprinkled on popcorn!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

KrisHolth发表于 Jan 15, 2012

I use this in my green morning drink. Great that it has vitamin B12, most brands dont.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste well.

Reviewer2726985发表于 Jul 25, 2011

Don't think it taste like cheese, but good taste. I think it's doing much for my body, my skin glows:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer2044069发表于 Oct 17, 2011

Great taste. We sprinkle on brown rice, steamed veggies and popcorn!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 202 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »