ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.42

¥101.12

节省: ¥36.70 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

IT'S REALLY NOT YEAST YOU KNOW

Reviewer3231995发表于 Nov 06, 2011

This is wonderful! It's really not yeast - too bad they call it that; I'm told it's made from a particular species of mushroom and is loaded with the B vitamins! SUPER HEALTHY! Gives you lots of energy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer1651973发表于 Nov 03, 2013

extremely yummy on popcorn

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can´t live without it

4887837241482593475发表于 Nov 07, 2013

I use it on popcorn and I love it...can´t eat popcorn without it..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beautiful taste

jcdasilva发表于 Oct 06, 2012

I use these for creating vegan "cheese"sauces,tats is very good and creamy compared to others I have tried.Great sprinkled over food too. Very generous sized bottle!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A vegans best friend

Reviewer1970608发表于 Oct 19, 2012

I add nutritional yeast on/in every food dish I make. I love that it's fortified with b12! You get your moneys worth with this box. It's cheap and lasts forever..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

4711244410144400246发表于 Nov 27, 2012

I liked the nutritional yeast flakes, they're a nice addition to savory dishes

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't live without this

EvasiHerb发表于 Feb 15, 2013

I use the Yeast Flakes every day, in nearly all my food

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer3272332发表于 May 15, 2010

Unlike their essential oils, this is one of Now's good products. The taste is fantastic, it's clean, and just all-around great. I've already re-ordered!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Juymmy!

holahola发表于 Nov 04, 2010

Have tried it on popcorn and over pizza before eating (instead of cheese), taste great! Gives a cheese-reminder taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quality

5329945723409160480发表于 Apr 29, 2016

This product is great quality, if a little expensive. The vitamin fortification is pretty impressive, too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 202 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »