ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.33

¥99.40

节省: ¥36.07 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Can't live without this

EvasiHerb发表于 Feb 15, 2013

I use the Yeast Flakes every day, in nearly all my food

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

MikeMember发表于 Dec 23, 2011

I used a similar yeast (Red Star Brand) many years ago and this one tastes just the same. I love it sprinkled on popcorn!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

KrisHolth发表于 Jan 15, 2012

I use this in my green morning drink. Great that it has vitamin B12, most brands dont.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste well.

Reviewer2726985发表于 Jul 25, 2011

Don't think it taste like cheese, but good taste. I think it's doing much for my body, my skin glows:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer2044069发表于 Oct 17, 2011

Great taste. We sprinkle on brown rice, steamed veggies and popcorn!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

IT'S REALLY NOT YEAST YOU KNOW

Reviewer3231995发表于 Nov 06, 2011

This is wonderful! It's really not yeast - too bad they call it that; I'm told it's made from a particular species of mushroom and is loaded with the B vitamins! SUPER HEALTHY! Gives you lots of energy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer3272332发表于 May 15, 2010

Unlike their essential oils, this is one of Now's good products. The taste is fantastic, it's clean, and just all-around great. I've already re-ordered!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Juymmy!

holahola发表于 Nov 04, 2010

Have tried it on popcorn and over pizza before eating (instead of cheese), taste great! Gives a cheese-reminder taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quality

5329945723409160480发表于 Apr 29, 2016

This product is great quality, if a little expensive. The vitamin fortification is pretty impressive, too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't live without this!

4655614356087021555发表于 May 01, 2014

Nutritional yeast is one of my most used products, and this label is the best!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 199 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »