ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.68

¥98.38

节省: ¥35.70 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent value!

5316041887926119916发表于 Jan 20, 2014

I love this stuff! I'm a vegan, so interesting food and depth of flavor is extremely important to me. I add it to soups, sauces, salad dressings and lentil loaves and it adds such a wonderful umami taste. Not only that, but the canister is a very generous size, really good value! I can't believe people give this stuff to dogs! It's much too good for dogs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product

ejade03发表于 Nov 24, 2013

This is my second purchase of this brand of Nutritional Yeast - it's delicious and good value for money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Tastes Fine, But Wasteful

Adeana发表于 Nov 17, 2013

This tastes fine, but the big plastic tub is wasteful. The other brand sold on iherb is just as good, but easier to store and doesn't use so much plastic in the packaging.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Can´t live without it

4887837241482593475发表于 Nov 07, 2013

I use it on popcorn and I love it...can´t eat popcorn without it..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

excellent

Reviewer1651973发表于 Nov 03, 2013

extremely yummy on popcorn

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Yeast without a "yeasty" aroma

Howard发表于 Oct 14, 2013

I purchased the Now Foods Nutritional Yeast Flakes, as an alternative, because the brand I usually like and prefer, was temporarily unavailable at the iHerb site. The Now Foods is a bit pricey for the meager 10 oz quantity in a giant container. Nevertheless, it has a pleasant non-yeasty aroma, at least how pleasant brewer's yeast can be, and the flaky texture is also agreeable, vs others that are powdery. If you don't mind splurging somewhat on the price, I think it is a good choice of brewer's yeast. I gave it 4 stars, as it is a bit expensive for the quantity.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good product

5652937583349677198发表于 Oct 05, 2013

Love this product! No problems with it, great quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good, nutty flavour and adds taste to any dish

5245572736140825319发表于 Sep 25, 2013

Good, nutty flavour and adds taste to any dish

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best I've tried.

h-anna发表于 Aug 15, 2013

I haven't tried KAL's yeast, but it is no longer available here so never mind. But I tried Bob's Red Mill. I prefer Now Food by far, both for taste and for vitamin content.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

frivolousgirl发表于 Aug 12, 2013

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 196 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »