ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.27

¥99.31

节省: ¥36.04 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Ok

Reviewer1190986发表于 Nov 22, 2010

Have not got use to the taste yet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good on pasta

Reviewer1432268发表于 Dec 04, 2010

extra b12 for the vega people in the crowd. good with pasta instead of cheese.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great B Vitamins.

Reviewer2681231发表于 Sep 21, 2008

At a great price. I sprinkle these in soup, but don't really notice a great surge of energy as was hoping for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NOW-02455

Reviewer1321384发表于 Sep 23, 2008

Tastes just a bit salty. Mixes pretty well with liquids.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tastier than I expected

Reviewer1273331发表于 Sep 26, 2011

It is actually very yummy with salad, pasta, and home made alternative vegetarian cheese!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

Reviewer1950718发表于 Oct 07, 2011

An acquired taste to many, but I love it. Really brings a fried rice dish to life.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

odalol发表于 Apr 02, 2013

As a first time user of nutritional yeast, I didn't know what to expect. I've used this a few times for seasoning vegetarian food, and I like the rich flavour. You can use it to fake cheese or egg flavour if you're a vegan. The container is huge, and mine was only half full (product is sold by weight, not volume, so no worries, though). A smaller container would be better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutritional yeast.

Reviewer1739960发表于 Jun 06, 2011

A great product, but I don't understand the need for such a large container. It seemed like it was about a third full upon arrival.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My First Time Using Nutritional Yeast

MichelX发表于 Jul 05, 2011

I can't say how this compares to other brands, but I can say that the amount was much, much more than I expected. So, for people who use a lot, that's good. To me it doesn't taste as much like cheese as people have sworn. Maybe a little bit like one of those French, smelly expensive cheeses.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not taken long enough yet but

Reviewer2441306发表于 Oct 12, 2011

I mix this product into my morning drink of water, green drink and a detox product. I can't say that I'm aware of any particular thing happening within my body, but I trust I'm getting a good supply of b-vitamins and I find I don't mind the taste. As I'm very sensitive to negative tastes, I think this a positive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 198 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »