ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.45

¥101.16

节省: ¥36.71 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yum!

odalol发表于 Apr 02, 2013

As a first time user of nutritional yeast, I didn't know what to expect. I've used this a few times for seasoning vegetarian food, and I like the rich flavour. You can use it to fake cheese or egg flavour if you're a vegan. The container is huge, and mine was only half full (product is sold by weight, not volume, so no worries, though). A smaller container would be better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My First Time Using Nutritional Yeast

MichelX发表于 Jul 05, 2011

I can't say how this compares to other brands, but I can say that the amount was much, much more than I expected. So, for people who use a lot, that's good. To me it doesn't taste as much like cheese as people have sworn. Maybe a little bit like one of those French, smelly expensive cheeses.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tastier than I expected

Reviewer1273331发表于 Sep 26, 2011

It is actually very yummy with salad, pasta, and home made alternative vegetarian cheese!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not taken long enough yet but

Reviewer2441306发表于 Oct 12, 2011

I mix this product into my morning drink of water, green drink and a detox product. I can't say that I'm aware of any particular thing happening within my body, but I trust I'm getting a good supply of b-vitamins and I find I don't mind the taste. As I'm very sensitive to negative tastes, I think this a positive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutritional Yeast Flakes

4648988233728640074发表于 Jul 30, 2013

So tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cheesy

Reviewer2178581发表于 Feb 28, 2012

I love Nutritional Yeast Flakes. Such a great replacement for cheese. I normally add in my omlettes, or with rice. Gives nice cheese taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes Fine, But Wasteful

Adeana发表于 Nov 17, 2013

This tastes fine, but the big plastic tub is wasteful. The other brand sold on iherb is just as good, but easier to store and doesn't use so much plastic in the packaging.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste!

Reviewer2397765发表于 Dec 14, 2010

This is my favorite brand of nutritional yeast. It has a wonderful flavor that some of the wimpier nutritional yeasts out there do not have. But that same flavor may take some getting used to if you have never had nutritional yeast before. Try sprinkling some on pasta. It's great! We've been eating nutritional yeast for about 20 years, because we are vegans and the yeast is a great source of B12 (even if it is added to the product).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not as good as some other brands, but still tasty

Umbridge发表于 May 16, 2011

I prefer Red Star and KAL brands to this as they seem to have a stronger flavour. This is still good though, and a great option for those who think nutritional yeast can sometimes be overpowering. I personally love the taste and would prefer a stronger flavour!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yeast Flakes

Reviewer2589724发表于 Jul 12, 2009

Yummy yeastflakes that give b vitamins in food form. Love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 61-70,共 205 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »