ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.57

¥104.48

节省: ¥37.92 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yum!

odalol发表于 Apr 02, 2013

As a first time user of nutritional yeast, I didn't know what to expect. I've used this a few times for seasoning vegetarian food, and I like the rich flavour. You can use it to fake cheese or egg flavour if you're a vegan. The container is huge, and mine was only half full (product is sold by weight, not volume, so no worries, though). A smaller container would be better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutritional yeast.

Reviewer1739960发表于 Jun 06, 2011

A great product, but I don't understand the need for such a large container. It seemed like it was about a third full upon arrival.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My First Time Using Nutritional Yeast

MichelX发表于 Jul 05, 2011

I can't say how this compares to other brands, but I can say that the amount was much, much more than I expected. So, for people who use a lot, that's good. To me it doesn't taste as much like cheese as people have sworn. Maybe a little bit like one of those French, smelly expensive cheeses.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not taken long enough yet but

Reviewer2441306发表于 Oct 12, 2011

I mix this product into my morning drink of water, green drink and a detox product. I can't say that I'm aware of any particular thing happening within my body, but I trust I'm getting a good supply of b-vitamins and I find I don't mind the taste. As I'm very sensitive to negative tastes, I think this a positive.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome Yeast Flakes

5395527934265633988发表于 Nov 20, 2012

I use this all the time now, tastes great on bread.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product.

Reviewer1995961发表于 Nov 21, 2012

Nice taste and good price. I have not tried any other kind of nutritional yeast, so I can't compare it to anything. After reading the reviews of a few different ones I chose this kind and I do not regret it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cheesy

Reviewer2178581发表于 Feb 28, 2012

I love Nutritional Yeast Flakes. Such a great replacement for cheese. I normally add in my omlettes, or with rice. Gives nice cheese taste

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutritional Yeast Flakes

4648988233728640074发表于 Jul 30, 2013

So tasty!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes Fine, But Wasteful

Adeana发表于 Nov 17, 2013

This tastes fine, but the big plastic tub is wasteful. The other brand sold on iherb is just as good, but easier to store and doesn't use so much plastic in the packaging.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste!

Reviewer2397765发表于 Dec 14, 2010

This is my favorite brand of nutritional yeast. It has a wonderful flavor that some of the wimpier nutritional yeasts out there do not have. But that same flavor may take some getting used to if you have never had nutritional yeast before. Try sprinkling some on pasta. It's great! We've been eating nutritional yeast for about 20 years, because we are vegans and the yeast is a great source of B12 (even if it is added to the product).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 61-70,共 215 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »