ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.27

¥99.31

节省: ¥36.04 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Awesome Yeast Flakes

5395527934265633988发表于 Nov 20, 2012

I use this all the time now, tastes great on bread.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product.

Reviewer1995961发表于 Nov 21, 2012

Nice taste and good price. I have not tried any other kind of nutritional yeast, so I can't compare it to anything. After reading the reviews of a few different ones I chose this kind and I do not regret it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cheesy

Reviewer2178581发表于 Feb 28, 2012

I love Nutritional Yeast Flakes. Such a great replacement for cheese. I normally add in my omlettes, or with rice. Gives nice cheese taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutritional Yeast Flakes

4648988233728640074发表于 Jul 30, 2013

So tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes Fine, But Wasteful

Adeana发表于 Nov 17, 2013

This tastes fine, but the big plastic tub is wasteful. The other brand sold on iherb is just as good, but easier to store and doesn't use so much plastic in the packaging.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yeast

ling76发表于 Aug 13, 2012

not really what I was expecting, taste and smell wierd. not like cheese.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste!

Reviewer2397765发表于 Dec 14, 2010

This is my favorite brand of nutritional yeast. It has a wonderful flavor that some of the wimpier nutritional yeasts out there do not have. But that same flavor may take some getting used to if you have never had nutritional yeast before. Try sprinkling some on pasta. It's great! We've been eating nutritional yeast for about 20 years, because we are vegans and the yeast is a great source of B12 (even if it is added to the product).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not as good as some other brands, but still tasty

Umbridge发表于 May 16, 2011

I prefer Red Star and KAL brands to this as they seem to have a stronger flavour. This is still good though, and a great option for those who think nutritional yeast can sometimes be overpowering. I personally love the taste and would prefer a stronger flavour!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yeast Flakes

Reviewer2589724发表于 Jul 12, 2009

Yummy yeastflakes that give b vitamins in food form. Love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Funky taste

Reviewer1620488发表于 Nov 28, 2009

I had high hopes for these flakes, but I'm afraid they taste a bit odd to me. Even putting them as "cheese" on some foods, there is just something different about them that makes them more of a distraction than an actual part of the food. I doubt I'll order them again. (By the way, I have very sensitive taste buds, so I am rather picky about food.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 61-70,共 198 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »