ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.37

¥104.18

节省: ¥37.81 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not as good as some other brands, but still tasty

Umbridge发表于 May 16, 2011

I prefer Red Star and KAL brands to this as they seem to have a stronger flavour. This is still good though, and a great option for those who think nutritional yeast can sometimes be overpowering. I personally love the taste and would prefer a stronger flavour!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yeast Flakes

Reviewer2589724发表于 Jul 12, 2009

Yummy yeastflakes that give b vitamins in food form. Love it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Funky taste

Reviewer1620488发表于 Nov 28, 2009

I had high hopes for these flakes, but I'm afraid they taste a bit odd to me. Even putting them as "cheese" on some foods, there is just something different about them that makes them more of a distraction than an actual part of the food. I doubt I'll order them again. (By the way, I have very sensitive taste buds, so I am rather picky about food.)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2153251发表于 Sep 21, 2008

i like the way it tastes. Great nutritional value and price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yeast

Reviewer2458560发表于 Aug 30, 2008

wonerful yeast- met all my expectations- great taste!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Nutritional Yeast Flakes, 10 oz, (284 g)

Reviewer3193183发表于 Sep 04, 2008

My second order of this product and again, this is another product that I find easy to take. No aftertaste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weird smell and taste

Reviewer3003614发表于 Jun 29, 2010

I'm not sure if I like nutritional yeast. It has a strange flavor and smell.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong Taste

Reviewer3350988发表于 Mar 06, 2012

A little too overpowering for my son in smoothies.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I don't know...

annannaljuba发表于 Jun 16, 2011

I read multiple times people describing the taste as parmesan-cheese like. I'm confused, because it really tastes nothing like parmesan, wich is why I bought it. I was really disappointed. But as far as yeast goes, the taste is not bitter at all.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weird

Reviewer1124894发表于 Oct 01, 2011

I've read so much good stuff about this, but I didn't like it at all. Looks like fish food and smells/tastes weird. My mom enjoyed it, though, so I guess it's just me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 215 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »