ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.45

¥98.03

节省: ¥35.58 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tasty Cheese Alternative

rabbit发表于 Aug 22, 2012

Nutritional yeast has a nutty, cheesy flavor which is exquisite in many different recipes. I am vegan, so I use it mainly as a cheese flavor replacement. I use it to make a variety of vegan cheeses, alfredo sauce, cream of broccoli soup, au gratin potatoes, scalloped potatoes, cheesy mashed potatoes, and many other recipes. Nutritional yeast is also a great way to get a wide variety of essential vitamins through your food. After eating it, my urine is always bright yellow and I feel great. As of this writing, the KAL brand, which iHerb also stocks, offers a better deal for the money and tastes just as good, if not better than this or any other brand I've tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Really good taste

Reviewer3010632发表于 Aug 19, 2012

Very good quality and a very practical box

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yeast

ling76发表于 Aug 13, 2012

not really what I was expecting, taste and smell wierd. not like cheese.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not for me

Reviewer2688267发表于 Jul 31, 2012

Being dairy-intolerant I bought this as a substitute for cheese. It tastes nothing like cheese, and gave me severe stomack-pains and bloating. Never again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

As good as any

Krystall发表于 Jul 30, 2012

Little, yellow flakes with health benefits. I acidentally ordered two of these, they are huge and now I will have nutritional yeast forever! Nutritional yeast has kind of a cheese-flavor, and I use it as an additive in cooking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious! Be here NOW!

Reviewer1437520发表于 Jun 28, 2012

Tried to get a different one, but iHerb was out of stock on them, so I tried this one. Very nice. delicious taste and nice size flakes (not powdery). Excellent quality. I notice i use less amounts of this one, as it has such a nice taste I don't need more. Love it. I'd get it again. Be here NOW!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great

danielledonohue发表于 Jun 19, 2012

My kids love this stuff!!! Every time I make spaghetti I use this instead of cheese, and they always want more and more! I love how healthy it is and how full of protein and B vitamins it is. Wish it was organic, but like how it is non-gmo.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

No more fatty cheese for me!

charlottemsk发表于 Jun 17, 2012

Tastes weird, in a good, cheese-ish way. I sprinkle them on salads, use them in soups and have them on pizza. Perfect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE THESE

Reviewer2609963发表于 Jun 10, 2012

I used these yeast flakes while alleviating Candida, and have continued to use them daily because I enjoy them so much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Now Foods, Nutritional Yeast Flakes

5548047401522601074发表于 May 14, 2012

I am happy with this product. Pleasant taste. Good value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 195 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »