ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.27

¥99.31

节省: ¥36.04 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

great

Reviewer2153251发表于 Sep 21, 2008

i like the way it tastes. Great nutritional value and price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yeast

Reviewer2458560发表于 Aug 30, 2008

wonerful yeast- met all my expectations- great taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Nutritional Yeast Flakes, 10 oz, (284 g)

Reviewer3193183发表于 Sep 04, 2008

My second order of this product and again, this is another product that I find easy to take. No aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weird smell and taste

Reviewer3003614发表于 Jun 29, 2010

I'm not sure if I like nutritional yeast. It has a strange flavor and smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong Taste

Reviewer3350988发表于 Mar 06, 2012

A little too overpowering for my son in smoothies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I don't know...

annannaljuba发表于 Jun 16, 2011

I read multiple times people describing the taste as parmesan-cheese like. I'm confused, because it really tastes nothing like parmesan, wich is why I bought it. I was really disappointed. But as far as yeast goes, the taste is not bitter at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weird

Reviewer1124894发表于 Oct 01, 2011

I've read so much good stuff about this, but I didn't like it at all. Looks like fish food and smells/tastes weird. My mom enjoyed it, though, so I guess it's just me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nutritional yeast

Reviewer2445719发表于 Jul 13, 2008

Thanks again for web site I will be ordering again. I looked all over to find it and could not.I am a total vegetarian and I appreciate how fast I recieved your product and how fresh it seems as I opened it.I would have spent more on gas running around than I could have ordering it from you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good deal

Reviewer2933593发表于 Jul 24, 2008

Good price, good product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unique Flavor

Reviewer1081222发表于 Jun 23, 2009

Chock full of vital nutrients, I've used these flakes as a savory addition to almost everything I've cooked or prepared - soups, salad dressings, etc. Might be my quirky taste buds, but I sprinkle on pasta in the absence of Parmesan for a similar sharp cheese experience.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 198 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »