ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.41

¥101.10

节省: ¥36.69 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Funky taste

Reviewer1620488发表于 Nov 28, 2009

I had high hopes for these flakes, but I'm afraid they taste a bit odd to me. Even putting them as "cheese" on some foods, there is just something different about them that makes them more of a distraction than an actual part of the food. I doubt I'll order them again. (By the way, I have very sensitive taste buds, so I am rather picky about food.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2153251发表于 Sep 21, 2008

i like the way it tastes. Great nutritional value and price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yeast

Reviewer2458560发表于 Aug 30, 2008

wonerful yeast- met all my expectations- great taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Nutritional Yeast Flakes, 10 oz, (284 g)

Reviewer3193183发表于 Sep 04, 2008

My second order of this product and again, this is another product that I find easy to take. No aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weird smell and taste

Reviewer3003614发表于 Jun 29, 2010

I'm not sure if I like nutritional yeast. It has a strange flavor and smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong Taste

Reviewer3350988发表于 Mar 06, 2012

A little too overpowering for my son in smoothies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weird

Reviewer1124894发表于 Oct 01, 2011

I've read so much good stuff about this, but I didn't like it at all. Looks like fish food and smells/tastes weird. My mom enjoyed it, though, so I guess it's just me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I don't know...

annannaljuba发表于 Jun 16, 2011

I read multiple times people describing the taste as parmesan-cheese like. I'm confused, because it really tastes nothing like parmesan, wich is why I bought it. I was really disappointed. But as far as yeast goes, the taste is not bitter at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yeast

ling76发表于 Aug 13, 2012

not really what I was expecting, taste and smell wierd. not like cheese.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nutritional yeast

Reviewer2445719发表于 Jul 13, 2008

Thanks again for web site I will be ordering again. I looked all over to find it and could not.I am a total vegetarian and I appreciate how fast I recieved your product and how fresh it seems as I opened it.I would have spent more on gas running around than I could have ordering it from you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 205 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »