ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.27

¥100.89

节省: ¥36.61 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Funky taste

Reviewer1620488发表于 Nov 28, 2009

I had high hopes for these flakes, but I'm afraid they taste a bit odd to me. Even putting them as "cheese" on some foods, there is just something different about them that makes them more of a distraction than an actual part of the food. I doubt I'll order them again. (By the way, I have very sensitive taste buds, so I am rather picky about food.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2153251发表于 Sep 21, 2008

i like the way it tastes. Great nutritional value and price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yeast

Reviewer2458560发表于 Aug 30, 2008

wonerful yeast- met all my expectations- great taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Nutritional Yeast Flakes, 10 oz, (284 g)

Reviewer3193183发表于 Sep 04, 2008

My second order of this product and again, this is another product that I find easy to take. No aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weird smell and taste

Reviewer3003614发表于 Jun 29, 2010

I'm not sure if I like nutritional yeast. It has a strange flavor and smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong Taste

Reviewer3350988发表于 Mar 06, 2012

A little too overpowering for my son in smoothies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I don't know...

annannaljuba发表于 Jun 16, 2011

I read multiple times people describing the taste as parmesan-cheese like. I'm confused, because it really tastes nothing like parmesan, wich is why I bought it. I was really disappointed. But as far as yeast goes, the taste is not bitter at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weird

Reviewer1124894发表于 Oct 01, 2011

I've read so much good stuff about this, but I didn't like it at all. Looks like fish food and smells/tastes weird. My mom enjoyed it, though, so I guess it's just me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yeast

ling76发表于 Aug 13, 2012

not really what I was expecting, taste and smell wierd. not like cheese.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nutritional yeast

Reviewer2445719发表于 Jul 13, 2008

Thanks again for web site I will be ordering again. I looked all over to find it and could not.I am a total vegetarian and I appreciate how fast I recieved your product and how fresh it seems as I opened it.I would have spent more on gas running around than I could have ordering it from you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 206 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »