ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥120.14

¥188.60

节省: ¥68.46 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • This product has changed names, It is no longer called Essiac, It is now called Ojibwa Herbal Extract

  • 评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Cowboy's canine cure

    Reviewer1932677发表于 Jun 16, 2010

    My bloodhound great dane mix beaufiful boy had been losing weight and feeling quite poorly. Trips the Vet had not revealed an actual diagnosis, but cancer of the liver is suspected. I began giving him the Ojibwa Herbal Extract after learning about it from a friend who felt she had prolonged the life of her dog and cats using the extract. Cowboy has gained about 15 pounds in the month and a half he has been taking Ojibwa. He has more energy and has fewer depressed times. Since taking the capsules is the only change we have made, I feel they are the reason he feels better and will help make his time left much more comfortable. I am very greatful.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Eziak tea have results

    Reviewer1564169发表于 Aug 16, 2009

    I started taking this as another supplement to help keep my ovarian cancer in check. I don't know if this has made a difference or not but my last scans show less "activity" in the active cancer cells. I was advised my many that this is good to fight cancer. I can't attest to it as fact since I take so many other things also but it sure hasn't hurt. My cancer has not advanced but neither has it died completely out but does seem to be deminishing every time I do a scan (every 3 months) No type of side effects either.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    G

    Reviewer3006327发表于 Apr 11, 2008

    My wife takes it for her cancer treatments. No sickness with Esiak.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Now Foods, Esiak Caps, 450 mg

    Reviewer1219964发表于 Nov 16, 2008

    Am using this herbal combination as a part of my cancer fight and it appears to be particularly effective when taken at bedtime as directed. I use it to make a 2 oz. "tea".

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great stuff

    Reviewer1396453发表于 Feb 09, 2010

    I find it helps keep my urinary tract clean as well as a blood cleaner. Easy to tell results before and after blood work. I'm sold!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    blood cleansing

    Reviewer2877120发表于 Jan 28, 2010

    very good blood cleansing formula

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not impressed

    Reviewer2971131发表于 May 09, 2009

    We seem to have gotten much better results with the NOW brand tea than this product. Not sure if the formula in this is the same as with the original Essiac formula since the bottle doesn't say. We finally just stopped using the capsules and went back to the tea.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Ojibwa Herbal Extract.

    Reviewer2118199发表于 Feb 01, 2011

    My husband has cancer. He believes that this herb is helping him fight his battle. Gives him lots of energy and keeps his system clean. We are hoping for the best.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Esiak Caps

    Reviewer1589335发表于 Nov 06, 2008

    There is feeling in my toes that i didnot have for a long time.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Saved my life!

    Reviewer2581105发表于 Jul 25, 2007

    Since daily consistency is important with this treatment, these capsules are a very easy and effective way to take an essiac herb combo.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 47 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »