ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥142.15

¥223.07

节省: ¥80.92 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Seems to be working

Reviewer2091038发表于 Dec 13, 2014

I seem to have less issues with my allergies and I don't get sick as often.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My second bottle

MichelX发表于 Nov 05, 2014

It works for me for colds, especially if I feel one coming on - it can knock it right out, but not for serious flu or bronchitis. If i am already fully sick, I alternate this with Oil of Oregano drops during the day. Great combo.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

recommended for sinus fighter

5349884673548747919发表于 Apr 30, 2014

It bothered my stomach. I'm going to try the plain olive leaves product.This one has echinacea.My friend recommended olive leaf to help with my sinus infections.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

olive leaf extract

4892230936550273753发表于 Jan 30, 2013

Great stuff for flu,knocked it right out in less than a week's time,highly recommend!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unsure of health benefit

Reviewer1994621发表于 Dec 08, 2012

After completing the bottle, still unsure of the health benefit. No side effect noted. Good quality and freshness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

For pain

Reviewer2411072发表于 Sep 22, 2012

I can't tell yet if this helps with my body pain & stiffness, but I know it has helped others w/ tooth pain and other types of arthritic pains. I will keep using

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product!

Reviewer2106622发表于 Jul 24, 2012

I've taken this product for sinus infections. It knocks it out pretty fast. It's a higher dose than I use to buy. Just remember to take it often at least a couple a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great effect for viral infection.....it help my daughter recover faster from her flu and cough.....

Reviewer2152302发表于 Nov 07, 2011

Really works

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like this stuff

Reviewer2124504发表于 Nov 07, 2011

Seems to keep me healthy. I work with the public and am constantly exposed to viruses but since I started taking this, have not suffered from any cold or flu type illness. Also, some recent clinical studies revealed that olive leaf extract is extremely effective in reducing blood pressure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

NOW Olive Leaf Extract

Reviewer3259469发表于 Sep 08, 2011

I took when I started to sniff, possible coming down with a cold. I took one before bed and felt fine the next day. Price is reasonable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »