ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.37

¥134.05

节省: ¥48.69 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

No more gas!

Reviewer3064465发表于 Jan 25, 2007

It's hard to believe that a tiny little capsule could make much difference in digestion but it does. It works better than any other digestive aid I have tried, and I've tried a lot of them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best i've tried

Reviewer3281685发表于 Nov 01, 2007

I've tried a few other digestive enzyme pills, and this one seems to work the best for me. I don't want to take any other kind. I appreciate that it doesn't contain bromelain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product!

Reviewer1697074发表于 May 14, 2010

I feel better, lighter and much healthier now. I do not have any more digestive problems. Before I started taking the pills, I couldn't eat loads of vegetables and meats, but now I can enjoy them without hesitation. Great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good as the more expensive enzyme's

Reviewer2673735发表于 Feb 23, 2011

I was using "Best Digestive Enzymes", which are great. But was looking for something less expensive. Works just as good and half the price and I been only taking one capsule instead of two capsules. I like it even better than "Now Super Enzyme".

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Optimal Digestive System

Reviewer1972894发表于 Feb 10, 2010

I am sooo relieved to have these tablets! I no longer bloat when I take two of these (combined with two Dairy Digest Complete(Now), if I had dairy )after a meal! Even beans pass through me with ease! I have to say, onions still cause a little trouble but I LOVE not having flatulance most of the time! After food poisening in Istanbul, that had become an every day thing for years! Thank you Now Foods for this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

Reviewer1442423发表于 Apr 29, 2010

I never really could of digested my food properly until I started taking these digestive enzyes (2 capsules with each meal). I have no gas, cramps or stomach problems when taking these enzymes. Amazing product for digestion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly recommended!

Reviewer2077301发表于 Feb 11, 2010

I have a gluten intolerance (Celiac) and consequently experience a lot of digestive issues. I added this to my acidolphilus and fiber routine and most certainly noticed a difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

feel better

Reviewer2706120发表于 Mar 28, 2009

This product works , was having problems with acid reflux after i ate and these have work as well as any I have tried

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good digestion

Reviewer1860405发表于 Jun 16, 2009

I'm finding these digestive enzymes more beneficial than the HCL Betaine I had purchased. Noticed a second trip to the bathroom after dinner which is good. I've ordered my second bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product really helps me!

Reviewer2202067发表于 Nov 04, 2008

At big family food events, I take the Now brand Optimal Digestion capsules (with two each of Planetary Herbals: Liver Defense and Himalayan USA: Liver Care)and it keeps me from feeling digestively uncomfortable. Hope this info helps!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 105 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »