ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥58.35

¥59.05

节省: ¥0.70 (1 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

1 out of 3 Nuts Moldy

Reviewer2807620发表于 Sep 25, 2013

I'm just eating Brazil nuts for health reasons, just two have the DRA of selenium. Unfortunately, a third of these nuts have been exposed to moisture in shipping -- they look fine, but taste moldy :P Apparently, this is a common problem with internationally shipped nuts. I'll try another brand next time.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Rosie-Posie发表于 Aug 13, 2013

These are better than the other now foods brazil nuts. They are organic and non-gmo project verified. Also, they seem fresher.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Quality-for-Money for Brazil Nuts

mirindalikethedrink发表于 Jan 28, 2014

These Brazil nuts are consistently the best quality-for-money out there. We use them a lot as they are high in selenium. Will continue to reorder.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy Delicious. Nuts

5103330269574672320发表于 Oct 20, 2014

My Doctor wants me to eat Organic Brazil nuts because they are so high in Selenium. I love the taste of these nuts, they are delicious.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

!!

5461769246438517408发表于 May 24, 2016

Half of the nuts is moldy in the package !

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fresh

Reviewer3020816发表于 Dec 13, 2015

It is difficult to find organic brazil nuts that are crunchy and flavorful...this is where I get them and I will order again when I run out.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice treat

5297787436847109767发表于 Sep 15, 2015

I hadn't eaten brazil nuts since I was a child and we, as kids, picked these very large nuts out of the canned nut mix first. Then I needed several bites, now I can pop them in one go. They're good. Enough said.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Organic Brazil Nuts

5367688345200171265发表于 Mar 23, 2014

Top quality, not a single one rancid, although I ordered them to Europe.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty but some nuts tasted old

5436368225242550251发表于 Dec 14, 2015

Great deal and great price on an organic product but some nuts tasted musty. I would order again though.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nutritious! but taste a bit rancid

5557788826417159408发表于 Oct 16, 2016

Nutritious! but taste a bit rancid

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 45 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »