ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥56.60

¥57.27

节省: ¥0.67 (1 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it!

Rosie-Posie发表于 Aug 13, 2013

These are better than the other now foods brazil nuts. They are organic and non-gmo project verified. Also, they seem fresher.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 out of 3 Nuts Moldy

Reviewer2807620发表于 Sep 25, 2013

I'm just eating Brazil nuts for health reasons, just two have the DRA of selenium. Unfortunately, a third of these nuts have been exposed to moisture in shipping -- they look fine, but taste moldy :P Apparently, this is a common problem with internationally shipped nuts. I'll try another brand next time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Quality-for-Money for Brazil Nuts

mirindalikethedrink发表于 Jan 28, 2014

These Brazil nuts are consistently the best quality-for-money out there. We use them a lot as they are high in selenium. Will continue to reorder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Organic Brazil Nuts

5367688345200171265发表于 Mar 23, 2014

Top quality, not a single one rancid, although I ordered them to Europe.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy Delicious. Nuts

5103330269574672320发表于 Oct 20, 2014

My Doctor wants me to eat Organic Brazil nuts because they are so high in Selenium. I love the taste of these nuts, they are delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fresh

Reviewer3020816发表于 Dec 13, 2015

It is difficult to find organic brazil nuts that are crunchy and flavorful...this is where I get them and I will order again when I run out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's ORGANIC!

LeonieLeo发表于 Apr 19, 2015

And it is unsalted. I can eat this everyday as a snack. If only it's not as costly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice treat

5297787436847109767发表于 Sep 15, 2015

I hadn't eaten brazil nuts since I was a child and we, as kids, picked these very large nuts out of the canned nut mix first. Then I needed several bites, now I can pop them in one go. They're good. Enough said.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tajrabati mae almuntaj

4713325485620776946发表于 Dec 11, 2015

I have used the product is a wonderful and easy to use and gave good results and I have used Recommend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good organic and slightly low-carb

4999934268950536368发表于 Jan 23, 2015

Very tasty and lower carb than most tree nuts. Really great taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »