ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥119.82

¥188.10

节省: ¥68.28 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

No effect on cholesterol at all

aigereem发表于 Jul 16, 2012

I read a lot of positive reviews about Policosanol in general and NOW's supplement in particular, and was very optimistic about it. My husband has a family hypercholestorolemia, his levels of total cholesterol and LDL are high since he was very young. Sadly, this supplement had absolutely no effect on his cholesterol and LDL levels after 2 bottles (1 x day = half a year of taking it). The blood test results show exactly the same elevated levels of total cholesterol and LDL, just as they were before he started taking Policosanol. I am disappointed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This Works to Reduce my Cholesterol

Reviewer2666562发表于 Nov 17, 2008

My cholesterol dropped by about 20 points when I started taking this product. I also take extra CoQ-10 (actually Ubiquinol) with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magical stuff

Reviewer3260527发表于 Mar 21, 2011

These vcaps along with curcumin and the fancy Life Extensions fish oil (with Sesame & olive fruit) have lowered my diabetic father's total cholesterol from 230 to 186 in less than 3 months! His triglycerides tanked from 252 to 96!!! Holy smokes, I don't think that his triglycerides had ever been under 100 in the last 3 decades. His fibrinogen also improved drastically from 398 to 250. His cardiologist was amazed because my dad never took statins.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My doctor wanted me to take Lipitor.

Reviewer2946921发表于 Nov 11, 2009

Ever since I started using Policosanol my cholostrol levels have basically stayed the same. They haven't gone down but that could be that I only take one a day first thing in the morning. I am going to up my intake to two and see if brings my levels down.Based on maintainung my levels my Doctor has stopped trying to get me to take Lipitor which is a good sign these are working

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, great brand!

Reviewer2324004发表于 Apr 10, 2010

Now is my new favorite. I have done a lot of research on the different supplement companies and these guys are in a league all their own. I was fortunate enough to tour their facility and was speechless at the quality control and safety measures they have. Lots of companies talk about how good they are but these people live it! I buy their supplements for my entire family, this one was for my mom's high cholesterol and already it seems to be working incredibly, thank you so much for carrying the Now brand!!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer3232310发表于 May 16, 2010

I've taken one tablet per day for past 4-5 months- my last choresterol check was the best I've had 179-- I've always been 200 or above--- thx Greg

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great price/product

Reviewer1994047发表于 Jun 10, 2008

I take this as part of a formula for helping manage high Cholesterol and I have to take 20 mg's a day. Since these pills have 20 mg's in each, I only have to take one pill instead of two a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than Statins

Reviewer1890096发表于 Mar 25, 2010

10mg knocked 17% off of my Colesterol count

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good So Far!

Reviewer2744446发表于 Aug 22, 2008

I am using this brand because of its combination of ingredients to help me lower "bad" cholesterol. I have not used it long enough to give a thorough rating, but my test results have dropped approximately 11 points within 6 months time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good cholesterol

Reviewer1026535发表于 May 03, 2009

I have relied on this product for 8+ years to help keep the bad cholesterol at bay and to provide a good ratio between the good and bad cholesterol. It proves itself at every medical physical.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 56 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »