ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥150.53

¥236.19

节省: ¥85.66 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

prostate health,

Reviewer2410749发表于 Aug 11, 2010

loving this product for my husband,it has so much in it,l was buying many different bottles to try and get what is needed,everything and more is in this formula,l will keep buying this one very happy,as we are always with what we get from iherb,not only is this helping but saving me money as well.do try it,,job well done iherb and now foods,l buy many of their products,we are very happy.thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product to Reduce PSA

FrankTackett发表于 Mar 22, 2012

I have used several products and this seems to be the best at maintaining PSA levels low.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Has been a help

4736829291301494989发表于 Dec 03, 2014

Am age 76 with BHP, a form of inflammation of the prostate. This included some urinary retention at night but after taking this product regularly for a year (i.e. three caps per day) things seem to be more under control, i.e. have calmed down, so recommend. Bottle says beta sitosterol (sp?) is included but not exactly how much. (Attention: NOW foods: please correct this by stating on the label the exact amount of beta sitosterol in the product.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for Hair/Helps the Prostate

5698323975356349324发表于 Jul 05, 2015

I bought this along with Doctor's Best Comprehensive Prostate Formula to help restore my hair. They were the first two products to show any hair restoration abilities (hundreds and hundreds of new tiny vellus hairs in places that were as bald as a cue ball for at least a decade). The only new addition in this product compared to others that I had taken before was the addition of Stinging Nettle Root. I don't have any prostate issues at present, but my Uncle's problems completely cleared up after I gave him half a bottle of both these products and my brother's urinary issue also cleared up (I gave him the other halves). However, I will not be ordering again, as I've found another product that is very Nettle Root heavy, yet still covers the other bases (but lighter). Careful with Saw Palmetto, don't go above the recommended amount on the package and if trying to restore your hair, try Nettles first as I found Saw Palmetto only ever helped with hair fall, but no new regrowth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Prostate

Reviewer2488582发表于 Oct 21, 2011

You cannot go wrong with a NOW product. Doing fine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quite a relief

Reviewer3042208发表于 Nov 06, 2011

I have tried other brands before that seemed to work but this one seems to me to be quite superior than the rest and with a fast effect

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1450575发表于 Feb 08, 2011

Can really tell a difference from what I had been using.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These pills are HUGE!

Reviewer3101973发表于 Nov 23, 2011

I bought these for my dad. The formula is good. The pills are huge! Unfortunately they are so big that he can't swallow them. I tried squeezing the paste out of the softgel but it tastes awful. I haven't found a way to get these into him so they sit on the shelf for the time being.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A great holistic formula.

Reviewer1617056发表于 Apr 21, 2016

I am 78 and my prostate is healthy and functions normally. The Now Foods Prostate Health Clinical Strength formula plays its part in keeping it that way. I will keep using it perpetually.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does the job!

Reviewer1751928发表于 Jan 31, 2015

My father has been using this product for a number of years - he is now 87 and has no prostate problems!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »