ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥109.73

¥172.22

节省: ¥62.49 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(8)
4 星
(2)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

a life-changing product

alloriginal发表于 Sep 10, 2014

for men who suffer from frequent urination or prostate discomfort, this will be a life-changer. Two capsules per day (I take with breakfast and dinner) will make a difference quickly. Also helpful are daily fish oil and vitamin C. A course of cranberry extract is a good idea at the outset to kill any bacteria that may be causing trouble. It's not a bad idea for men who are 40+ to take one or two per day to PREVENT problems. This formula is economical and safe, and does the job very nicely. Click YES if my review helped, and read my other reviews to discover more helpful products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Take the right dose, and it will work!

MichaelLabib发表于 Oct 29, 2013

I took a softgel with my breakfast and another with my dinner, but didn't see any difference in my symptoms. After 10 days I doubled the dose, and in few days I could tell the difference. In order for this product to reduce prostate inflammation, and possibly return a prostate to its normal size, it would take 6 months at least. Please visit my page for more reviews.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps

Reviewer2026566发表于 Apr 12, 2013

I love it so much. I`m only 22, but already have chronic prostatitis. I do not have leucocytes in my analysis, but still had some pain. After I started to take this product - no more pain! I LOVE NOW FOODS!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Obviously works

Reviewer1018789发表于 Oct 04, 2011

My husband has taken this for a number of years and has had no further prostate problems. A very economical product, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hope it works

bhaktadasa发表于 Jul 30, 2014

I am a relatively new user of the prostrate herbs. I am not sure if they will help me but I am giving them a try

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Trusted brand

Reviewer1868309发表于 Sep 21, 2013

My husband just began using this product. It contains a good synergistic combination of herbs that should be valuable in maintaining his prostate health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

still needs time

5665767773063148027发表于 Jul 22, 2014

I started to use this product some weeks ago, it turned out that urination became difficult. I doubt it is because of this product. Now I tried to increase the dosage to the maximum limit, as I think the effect was due to the initial dosage, so if increased it will get better result. Anyway, I'm not in a position this product is good, it will find when two bottles consumed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

4814134929912578302发表于 May 02, 2016

no difference so far after using it for more than 3 weeks, may be it takes longer time to see the effeect

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品