ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥275.01

¥392.25

节省: ¥117.24 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Helps In Many Ways

Reviewer1079189发表于 Oct 12, 2013

I have taken this product for many years at different dosages. I am now taking 1 pill at 4 different times each day. I understand the reason it helps is its an anti-inflammatory and helps circulation. This makes sense since aspirin also does this and is also derived from a tree bark. I personally believe this product has helped my concentration and this is consistent with articles I have read that says this product can help people with ADHD to focus.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

would like to see in larger mg size

Reviewer3067810发表于 May 07, 2012

Would like to see this product in 50 mg size rather than 30 mg tabs. To make up the size difference, I have to take 2 tabs 2 x day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pycnogenol is a good thing.

5003404338108021396发表于 Apr 23, 2012

I read some reviews from other ppl. I want to cure my Myodesopsia. Need long time to observe.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well for vein integrity

Reviewer2231597发表于 Dec 29, 2011

Now is a trusted brand for good reasons.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it is good for my eyes

Reviewer3178150发表于 Oct 08, 2011

Good quality, Good price. It is a expensive healthy foods in Taiwan. I love iherb ! Thank you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now foods pycnogenol

Reviewer2120232发表于 Mar 21, 2011

This is a very good product to improve circulation. As a side effect it also helps with hot flashes. I have been using it for 4 years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

my review

Reviewer3203834发表于 Jan 17, 2011

I have been taking this product for three months and my blood pressure has gone from 144/3 to 114/73. What a difference. This is one product that you should really look into if your are looking to bring down your blood pressure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Buy

Reviewer2579171发表于 Sep 17, 2010

I've been buying Pycnogenol at the Vitamin Store and paying a lot more for it so am very pleased to find the very same thing at iHerb much cheaper.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Review of supplement product

Reviewer1630003发表于 Aug 31, 2010

This product was found to be of highest quality and proved to be very effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite antioxidant

Reviewer1707140发表于 Jan 28, 2010

I noticed how powerful it is when I ran out of it for a few days. I tried cheaper versions of 'pine extract' and they didn't work the same. This is my most trusted and valued source of Pycnogenol. I highly reccommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »