ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥283.65

¥404.57

节省: ¥120.92 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Miraculous

Reviewer3256060发表于 Jan 08, 2008

This has helped with my circulation and broken veins very much

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now foods pycnogenol

Reviewer2120232发表于 Mar 21, 2011

This is a very good product to improve circulation. As a side effect it also helps with hot flashes. I have been using it for 4 years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cracked fingertips

Reviewer2931856发表于 Mar 21, 2008

I take two in the morning and two at night. It really works. I read about it in a newspaper column of a pharmacist. He recommended it to relieve splitting finger tips and fissures. Within three weeks they went away almost completely. I still get one now and then, but rarely. I also use plenty of mosturizer and lotion. I used lot of lotion before, but it didn't work without the pycnogenol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite antioxidant

Reviewer1707140发表于 Jan 28, 2010

I noticed how powerful it is when I ran out of it for a few days. I tried cheaper versions of 'pine extract' and they didn't work the same. This is my most trusted and valued source of Pycnogenol. I highly reccommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pycnogenol

Reviewer2983204发表于 Oct 31, 2007

this actually helps in reducing the affects of air pollution by reducing the irritation to my nose and eyes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wow!

Reviewer1706985发表于 Jul 09, 2009

I purchased this for the wife and her health and complexion are much better. She even noticed the difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my review

Reviewer3203834发表于 Jan 17, 2011

I have been taking this product for three months and my blood pressure has gone from 144/3 to 114/73. What a difference. This is one product that you should really look into if your are looking to bring down your blood pressure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Supplement

Reviewer1453577发表于 Jan 03, 2010

I've used this product for over a decade and it definitely has kept me healthy. I rarely get colds or sick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

many benefits

Reviewer3104479发表于 Sep 08, 2009

this brand always assures me of quality and have been taking this for many years and it has definitely had positive effects on my health

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods Pycogenol

Reviewer1561384发表于 Mar 03, 2008

Used to give this to an older dog with many problems at the recommendation of our vet. Now my wife wants to try it for relief of menopause symptoms

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »