ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥88.60

¥91.47

节省: ¥2.88 (3 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Gelatin - great as a supplement or as a part of making custards

5453762070849095224发表于 Apr 12, 2016

It is very good gelatin. When doing cakes, creams it is perfect too. If this is helpful to you, please like it. Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

LissiR发表于 Apr 07, 2016

Not cheap for some gelatin, but it does the job fine!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

5 stars

5489204412747807381发表于 Mar 16, 2016

We love this product, we all are taking it daily and feel a lot better, Awesome

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good product

4637807275727094311发表于 Nov 04, 2015

good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

My knees are healed !!!!

Reviewer1756096发表于 Oct 28, 2015

After x-ray and MR (magnetic resonans imaging) the doctors said it was nothing to do With my knees, I had to live With the pain (I had no more cartilage left) Very painful going downstairs or jogging f ex. I take 1 spoon every day in yoghurt or juice/shake, etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product!

Reviewer1993523发表于 Jul 11, 2015

I keep buying this product. Is really great. I use it in my desserts or I just take it with my favorite coconut drink. I notice my hair is nicer and my nails are better. It disolves in cold or warm water really well. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love it

5303540637256700756发表于 Jun 25, 2015

I add two tablespoons to one cup of coffee in the morning. I also use it in savory sauces to give it a "thicker" flavor since I don't use flour

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

satisfied

5604360309623827936发表于 Jun 01, 2015

nice product when using it rightly. I'm allergic and began it rapidly to see quick results and saw strange things on my fingers. But my husband is really feel fine. The pain in his back stopped and is protected also from the sunburn of the summer as this magical pure collagen is an antioxidant too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

If you are from Canada, do not order! You won't receive it but you will pay for not receiving it!

5208731152320703032发表于 May 27, 2015

If you are from Canada, do not order! iHerb cannot provide the required certificate, and you will not receive this product but you will have to pay 20% to get your 80% refund. Basically, you are paying money for something iHerb knows you will never receive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good

goodiesforme发表于 May 06, 2015

It is great for making desserts and also health benefits are already seen. My knees hurt less. Probably will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 92 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »