ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.27

¥94.23

节省: ¥2.96 (3 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

great stuff!

Reviewer2913010发表于 Aug 12, 2010

Easy to use. I use 1/4 tsp of gelatin with 1/2 tsp of xanthan gum or guar gum per cup of gluten free flour mix, and the breads turn out delicate and moist. I still have 2 loaves of banana nut bread I made 2 weeks ago in baggies in the fridge, (i made 7 at one time), and they are still fresh and moist tasting, and even my gluten eating husband loves them! I will continue to use this brand as it is economical as well as a great product to use.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1949994发表于 Aug 13, 2014

As someone who has long suffered from joint issues, I can tell you that taking this is CRITICAL to maintaining my joint health. It is FAR more effective - and cheap - than other typical supplements, glucosamine, msm, etc... I make a kind of broth/jello out of it and have it with some liquid fish oil. Delicious and the effects are immediately noticeable.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works great!

4686460776573731017发表于 Feb 25, 2015

So far I have added this to my coffee, made gummies w/ and without fruit, made fruit pie, and made marshmallows with no issue. This product has no taste and no smell.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to have fixed my knees!

Reviewer3218543发表于 May 30, 2014

Quality seems good, and my knees are amazingly better. I've been taking a little less than 2 tablespoons per day and I've experienced a great improvement in my knees: no more clicking and sticking and etc. The only 'negative' is that my knees sometimes feel 'over-inflated' - the ligaments have gotten used to a thin protective layer and now that layer is expanding and the ligaments have to stretch to adapt. That is an issue I am very happy to experience!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff!

4991315301515667262发表于 Oct 09, 2013

I bought this for myself and my cat since we both have arthritis. She is 16 years old and has arthritis in her spine. It has really increased her vitality. She goes to the bathroom easier and she just feels alot better. I put it in a breakfast smotthie for myself. h Hopefully will help my vitality also!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Gelatin

Reviewer2759402发表于 Nov 03, 2010

This gelatin sets up well. I use it for homemade marshmallows and fruit juice gealtin snacks and haven't been disappointed. It stays fresh for months. A good buy!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Reviewer2798035发表于 Dec 06, 2010

Use it in my morning smoothie to add protein and balance the glycemic index of the fruit and veggies! Doesn't add flavor or consistency to the smoothie! Haven't taken enough to notice effects on nails hair, cartilage, etc.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For energy, sleep and lower priced than collagen

Reviewer2165848发表于 Jul 11, 2010

After taking a tbsp a day for a few days I have much more energy. I also feel more alert and clearheaded. I take it at night as I feel sleepy the first few hours after taking it. This is basically the same as collagen but not as finely ground.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unflavored beef Gelatin

Reviewer1586672发表于 Dec 20, 2008

We have found that unflavored beef gelatin is equally as effective as Knox NutraJoint at a fraction of the cost. We use only 1/3 tsp of gelatin per day compared to about 1 tbs. of the Knox product. All the vitimines and mineral in Knox we already get by our regular vitamin suppliment. We are completely satified with the unflabored beef Gelatin.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bones/skin

Reviewer1050707发表于 Sep 30, 2011

this helps my bones/joint/skin and cracking.... i have osteopenia

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 85 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »