ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.17

¥97.23

节省: ¥3.06 (3 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Unflavored beef Gelatin

Reviewer1586672发表于 Dec 20, 2008

We have found that unflavored beef gelatin is equally as effective as Knox NutraJoint at a fraction of the cost. We use only 1/3 tsp of gelatin per day compared to about 1 tbs. of the Knox product. All the vitimines and mineral in Knox we already get by our regular vitamin suppliment. We are completely satified with the unflabored beef Gelatin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bones/skin

Reviewer1050707发表于 Sep 30, 2011

this helps my bones/joint/skin and cracking.... i have osteopenia

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use

Reviewer2261289发表于 Oct 30, 2011

I use this as a supplement in juice. I just shake it up in a sports bottle with some juice and drink it immediately. It is supposed to be good for joints, etc. It is difficult to notice when pain goes away because it's not supposed to be there in the first place. However, I do notice that my neck and shoulders are less stiff than before I started using it. I will continue to use it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flavourless

ronenil发表于 Jul 29, 2013

Easy to use and flavourless. Perfect for making Jell_O like desserts, or just ad them in a hot drink as a supplement.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good quality!

Freddieboi发表于 Feb 11, 2015

Everybody raves about Grate Lakes gelatin but I find this to be at least as good. I have also done my research and it comes from a okay source (Argentina)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great source of unsweetened protein - Great for cooking - Unique & Beneficial Amino Acids not Usually in our Diets

Reviewer1363702发表于 Aug 13, 2014

As the title of my review states - the amino acids in this are not as common in our diets, since we started shunning the cartilage and 'odd' cuts of meats, in favor of pure muscle meat. Much of an animal is not muscle meat - and we benefit from the different amino acids in those 'other' parts. Research Proline, Glutamine, and Glycine (which this powder is high in) if you're interested. These amino acids aren't considered essential, but are very beneficial, especially for people with bowel disorders (in the case of glutamine). This powder can add nutrition and body to vegetable and meat broths, or become homemade low-sugar jello, gelatin candies, chocolate mousse, or a nutritious boost to your smoothies. Learn to use it and let it 'bloom' before adding it to recipes, though, for best results (hit the google machine!) Such a versatile ingredient that I always make sure I have in my kitchen. Unlike knox, this is beef-based and not pork-based, which is important to me. It's much cheaper here on Iherb than the lower-quality kind available in grocery stores. Very popular with Primal/Paleo people, too. Packaging, quality, and shipping speed were great!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it!

4834957910738035794发表于 Feb 26, 2015

I really like this gelatin--It has no taste, can be mixed with anything (I mix it with my morning smoothie for some protein,or put it in soup)and mixes very easily without clumping. I haven't been using long enough to notice health effects yet, but will try to repost when I do. Will definitely order again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

zzzzzzzzzzzzz发表于 May 06, 2015

It is great for making desserts and also health benefits are already seen. My knees hurt less. Probably will buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My knees are healed !!!!

Reviewer1756096发表于 Oct 28, 2015

After x-ray and MR (magnetic resonans imaging) the doctors said it was nothing to do With my knees, I had to live With the pain (I had no more cartilage left) Very painful going downstairs or jogging f ex. I take 1 spoon every day in yoghurt or juice/shake, etc.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer2541215发表于 Mar 01, 2013

I'm taking this for joints and bowel care. It's a bit early to tell but it tastes fine and is easy to mix with water.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 105 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »