ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.30

¥94.26

节省: ¥2.96 (3 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

For energy, sleep and lower priced than collagen

Reviewer2165848发表于 Jul 11, 2010

After taking a tbsp a day for a few days I have much more energy. I also feel more alert and clearheaded. I take it at night as I feel sleepy the first few hours after taking it. This is basically the same as collagen but not as finely ground.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unflavored beef Gelatin

Reviewer1586672发表于 Dec 20, 2008

We have found that unflavored beef gelatin is equally as effective as Knox NutraJoint at a fraction of the cost. We use only 1/3 tsp of gelatin per day compared to about 1 tbs. of the Knox product. All the vitimines and mineral in Knox we already get by our regular vitamin suppliment. We are completely satified with the unflabored beef Gelatin.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bones/skin

Reviewer1050707发表于 Sep 30, 2011

this helps my bones/joint/skin and cracking.... i have osteopenia

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use

Reviewer2261289发表于 Oct 30, 2011

I use this as a supplement in juice. I just shake it up in a sports bottle with some juice and drink it immediately. It is supposed to be good for joints, etc. It is difficult to notice when pain goes away because it's not supposed to be there in the first place. However, I do notice that my neck and shoulders are less stiff than before I started using it. I will continue to use it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flavourless

ronenil发表于 Jul 29, 2013

Easy to use and flavourless. Perfect for making Jell_O like desserts, or just ad them in a hot drink as a supplement.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer2541215发表于 Mar 01, 2013

I'm taking this for joints and bowel care. It's a bit early to tell but it tastes fine and is easy to mix with water.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

CindyW发表于 Jun 25, 2013

I use this to make homemade marshmallows. It works!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

brilliant nail strengthener

4839964790182216380发表于 Jun 09, 2013

notice the difference in my nails within a few days. Great stuff.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

panaceaspecialist发表于 Mar 12, 2014

This is the best thing for whole organism. Especially joints, bones, skin and nails. Just amazing feeling. Thank you Now Foods !

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste well.

Reviewer2726985发表于 Aug 11, 2012

I use this every day to get enouch proteins, As a side-effect my knee have stopped aking! I have got arthrite in it after broken leg and destroid knee.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 102 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »