ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥89.69

¥92.61

节省: ¥2.91 (3 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

For energy, sleep and lower priced than collagen

Reviewer2165848发表于 Jul 11, 2010

After taking a tbsp a day for a few days I have much more energy. I also feel more alert and clearheaded. I take it at night as I feel sleepy the first few hours after taking it. This is basically the same as collagen but not as finely ground.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bones/skin

Reviewer1050707发表于 Sep 30, 2011

this helps my bones/joint/skin and cracking.... i have osteopenia

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use

Reviewer2261289发表于 Oct 30, 2011

I use this as a supplement in juice. I just shake it up in a sports bottle with some juice and drink it immediately. It is supposed to be good for joints, etc. It is difficult to notice when pain goes away because it's not supposed to be there in the first place. However, I do notice that my neck and shoulders are less stiff than before I started using it. I will continue to use it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flavourless

ronenil发表于 Jul 29, 2013

Easy to use and flavourless. Perfect for making Jell_O like desserts, or just ad them in a hot drink as a supplement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works great!

4686460776573731017发表于 Feb 25, 2015

So far I have added this to my coffee, made gummies w/ and without fruit, made fruit pie, and made marshmallows with no issue. This product has no taste and no smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it!

4834957910738035794发表于 Feb 26, 2015

I really like this gelatin--It has no taste, can be mixed with anything (I mix it with my morning smoothie for some protein,or put it in soup)and mixes very easily without clumping. I haven't been using long enough to notice health effects yet, but will try to repost when I do. Will definitely order again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

goodiesforme发表于 May 06, 2015

It is great for making desserts and also health benefits are already seen. My knees hurt less. Probably will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer2541215发表于 Mar 01, 2013

I'm taking this for joints and bowel care. It's a bit early to tell but it tastes fine and is easy to mix with water.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

CindyW发表于 Jun 25, 2013

I use this to make homemade marshmallows. It works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

brilliant nail strengthener

4839964790182216380发表于 Jun 09, 2013

notice the difference in my nails within a few days. Great stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 96 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »