ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥93.98

¥97.03

节省: ¥3.05 (3 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Easy to use

Reviewer2261289发表于 Oct 30, 2011

I use this as a supplement in juice. I just shake it up in a sports bottle with some juice and drink it immediately. It is supposed to be good for joints, etc. It is difficult to notice when pain goes away because it's not supposed to be there in the first place. However, I do notice that my neck and shoulders are less stiff than before I started using it. I will continue to use it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flavourless

ronenil发表于 Jul 29, 2013

Easy to use and flavourless. Perfect for making Jell_O like desserts, or just ad them in a hot drink as a supplement.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

Reviewer1225796发表于 Sep 10, 2013

This stuff is awesome! It has taken my cooking possibilities to a new level and is a great source of protein; Not to mention it is fun to gelatinize all sorts of foods with this. I don't perceive any beef flavor either.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

CindyW发表于 Jun 25, 2013

I use this to make homemade marshmallows. It works!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

brilliant nail strengthener

4839964790182216380发表于 Jun 09, 2013

notice the difference in my nails within a few days. Great stuff.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer2541215发表于 Mar 01, 2013

I'm taking this for joints and bowel care. It's a bit early to tell but it tastes fine and is easy to mix with water.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it!

4834957910738035794发表于 Feb 26, 2015

I really like this gelatin--It has no taste, can be mixed with anything (I mix it with my morning smoothie for some protein,or put it in soup)and mixes very easily without clumping. I haven't been using long enough to notice health effects yet, but will try to repost when I do. Will definitely order again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

zzzzzzzzzzzzz发表于 May 06, 2015

It is great for making desserts and also health benefits are already seen. My knees hurt less. Probably will buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great source of unsweetened protein - Great for cooking - Unique & Beneficial Amino Acids not Usually in our Diets

Reviewer1363702发表于 Aug 13, 2014

As the title of my review states - the amino acids in this are not as common in our diets, since we started shunning the cartilage and 'odd' cuts of meats, in favor of pure muscle meat. Much of an animal is not muscle meat - and we benefit from the different amino acids in those 'other' parts. Research Proline, Glutamine, and Glycine (which this powder is high in) if you're interested. These amino acids aren't considered essential, but are very beneficial, especially for people with bowel disorders (in the case of glutamine). This powder can add nutrition and body to vegetable and meat broths, or become homemade low-sugar jello, gelatin candies, chocolate mousse, or a nutritious boost to your smoothies. Learn to use it and let it 'bloom' before adding it to recipes, though, for best results (hit the google machine!) Such a versatile ingredient that I always make sure I have in my kitchen. Unlike knox, this is beef-based and not pork-based, which is important to me. It's much cheaper here on Iherb than the lower-quality kind available in grocery stores. Very popular with Primal/Paleo people, too. Packaging, quality, and shipping speed were great!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Multiple benefits.. skin, hair and stomach healing

HEMS-SoreJointsEtc发表于 Jul 21, 2014

I started taking this just before Christmas 2013... the nails and hair improvements I noticed within a few months, even a couple of wrinkles seemed less deep. 7 months later I am noticing I can handle dairy (in small amounts) better than I could before (any lactose would cause nasty digestive issues previously). I live in hope that perhaps one day I can handle other FODMAP items - honey would be nice, or an apple but not yet. I am a work in progress :) I mix this with my decaf coffee [Mount Hagen, Organic-Café, Decaffeinated, Freeze Dried Instant Coffee] morning and night and don't notice the taste at all. I soak a heaping spoonful with room temp water while boiling the kettle and never have lumping issues. My dietitian considers the gelatin a good protein source and since I'm not a big meat eater this is an easy way to get some extra protein.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 88 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »