ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.26

¥97.44

节省: ¥14.17 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Multiple benefits.. skin, hair and stomach healing

HEMS-SoreJointsEtc发表于 Jul 21, 2014

I started taking this just before Christmas 2013... the nails and hair improvements I noticed within a few months, even a couple of wrinkles seemed less deep. 7 months later I am noticing I can handle dairy (in small amounts) better than I could before (any lactose would cause nasty digestive issues previously). I live in hope that perhaps one day I can handle other FODMAP items - honey would be nice, or an apple but not yet. I am a work in progress :) I mix this with my decaf coffee [Mount Hagen, Organic-Café, Decaffeinated, Freeze Dried Instant Coffee] morning and night and don't notice the taste at all. I soak a heaping spoonful with room temp water while boiling the kettle and never have lumping issues. My dietitian considers the gelatin a good protein source and since I'm not a big meat eater this is an easy way to get some extra protein.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best

Reviewer1192713发表于 Jul 25, 2014

Did not breake my skin out in acne, like other brand did. So this one I am holding on to. Repurchased already:)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

panaceaspecialist发表于 Mar 12, 2014

This is the best thing for whole organism. Especially joints, bones, skin and nails. Just amazing feeling. Thank you Now Foods !

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dissolves easily, good for cakes

tigercho发表于 Aug 30, 2012

Unlike most gelatins this one is a very fine powder that dissolves almost instantly and doesn't smeell of animals or any additives. Its great for cooking

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My knees are healed !!!!

Reviewer1756096发表于 Oct 28, 2015

After x-ray and MR (magnetic resonans imaging) the doctors said it was nothing to do With my knees, I had to live With the pain (I had no more cartilage left) Very painful going downstairs or jogging f ex. I take 1 spoon every day in yoghurt or juice/shake, etc.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gelatin - great as a supplement or as a part of making custards

5453762070849095224发表于 Apr 12, 2016

It is very good gelatin. When doing cakes, creams it is perfect too. If this is helpful to you, please like it. Thanks.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'm so glad I bought this!

Reviewer3188597发表于 Feb 29, 2012

Pure, unsweetened gelatin is healing to the body, and as a bonus, it's helped me have longer, prettier, and healthier nails and hair! I use this product in my homemade, non-dairy yogurt to help thicken it, and its great in smoothies as well. I am using the SCD to heal my intestinal tract, so next I'll be making some homemade, healthy "jello".

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods,Real Food, Beef gelatin powder, 1 lb.

4965086556239939279发表于 May 28, 2014

I love it. It's great for people who do not eat pork and can make our favorite treats. I can make non pork based gummy bear candy, and my favorite non pork based marsh mellows. I can make jello for my family. I can go on and on about how good this product is.I like the 1 pound bag size because, I can keep it for a while. I am glad that I could find it because most grocery stores don't carry this. Yea!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

alexvio发表于 Jan 19, 2015

Very good product, excellent quality, neutral taste. I add it in the Twinlab Amino Fuel as a morning shake. It's pure protein, good for skin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gelatin

5183453630119979494发表于 Feb 09, 2015

Best gelatin that I have used. No lumps or anything.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 91 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »