ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.38

¥94.35

节省: ¥2.97 (3 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The best

Reviewer1192713发表于 Jul 25, 2014

Did not breake my skin out in acne, like other brand did. So this one I am holding on to. Repurchased already:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods,Real Food, Beef gelatin powder, 1 lb.

4965086556239939279发表于 May 28, 2014

I love it. It's great for people who do not eat pork and can make our favorite treats. I can make non pork based gummy bear candy, and my favorite non pork based marsh mellows. I can make jello for my family. I can go on and on about how good this product is.I like the 1 pound bag size because, I can keep it for a while. I am glad that I could find it because most grocery stores don't carry this. Yea!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it!

5182330106551999754发表于 Jun 21, 2013

I think this product is great and easy to use. The real deal!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

beef gelatin

Reviewer2523754发表于 Dec 10, 2008

I have been in the market for this for years! I do not eat pork and I have not used the other brand gelatin for a year and a friend told me about this. I made my jello salads for Thanksgiving and It Was Great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

4650648719080664333发表于 Jul 20, 2013

I use this product with juice and is amazing, great source of protein with a good price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

If you are from Canada, do not order! You won't receive it but you will pay for not receiving it!

5208731152320703032发表于 May 27, 2015

If you are from Canada, do not order! iHerb cannot provide the required certificate, and you will not receive this product but you will have to pay 20% to get your 80% refund. Basically, you are paying money for something iHerb knows you will never receive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really great gelatin supplement!!

Reviewer2827646发表于 Apr 06, 2009

I have been only taking it for two weeks and I noticed a difference in my hair and nails. My joints aren't as stiff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use

Reviewer3029279发表于 Nov 15, 2007

The powder is so much more cost effective than the capsules. We put it in juice and hot cereal and it works great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just Simply What It Is

Reviewer1178605发表于 Jul 28, 2012

I like this better than the collagen powder products. I just add it to water and gulp it down. Just be aware that it doesn't dissolve very well, so if you have trouble swallowing you might want to look for another option.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great powder, dissolves well.

Reviewer2498510发表于 Oct 17, 2011

I use this powder to make homemade jelly/gello without the nasties you get in the boxed stuff from the supermarket. I also use it to add to my homemade yogurt to thicken it up, plus in my daughters' homemade baby formula. Lots of uses!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 100 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »