ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.24

¥97.30

节省: ¥3.06 (3 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

I love it!

5182330106551999754发表于 Jun 21, 2013

I think this product is great and easy to use. The real deal!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

beef gelatin

Reviewer2523754发表于 Dec 10, 2008

I have been in the market for this for years! I do not eat pork and I have not used the other brand gelatin for a year and a friend told me about this. I made my jello salads for Thanksgiving and It Was Great!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

4650648719080664333发表于 Jul 20, 2013

I use this product with juice and is amazing, great source of protein with a good price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

alexvio发表于 Jan 19, 2015

Very good product, excellent quality, neutral taste. I add it in the Twinlab Amino Fuel as a morning shake. It's pure protein, good for skin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gelatin

5183453630119979494发表于 Feb 09, 2015

Best gelatin that I have used. No lumps or anything.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

If you are from Canada, do not order! You won't receive it but you will pay for not receiving it!

5208731152320703032发表于 May 27, 2015

If you are from Canada, do not order! iHerb cannot provide the required certificate, and you will not receive this product but you will have to pay 20% to get your 80% refund. Basically, you are paying money for something iHerb knows you will never receive.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really great gelatin supplement!!

Reviewer2827646发表于 Apr 06, 2009

I have been only taking it for two weeks and I noticed a difference in my hair and nails. My joints aren't as stiff.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use

Reviewer3029279发表于 Nov 15, 2007

The powder is so much more cost effective than the capsules. We put it in juice and hot cereal and it works great!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just Simply What It Is

Reviewer1178605发表于 Jul 28, 2012

I like this better than the collagen powder products. I just add it to water and gulp it down. Just be aware that it doesn't dissolve very well, so if you have trouble swallowing you might want to look for another option.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great powder, dissolves well.

Reviewer2498510发表于 Oct 17, 2011

I use this powder to make homemade jelly/gello without the nasties you get in the boxed stuff from the supermarket. I also use it to add to my homemade yogurt to thicken it up, plus in my daughters' homemade baby formula. Lots of uses!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 105 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »