ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥88.56

¥91.44

节省: ¥2.88 (3 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Seems to work

Reviewer1390426发表于 Dec 31, 2012

ok

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

Reviewer3060152发表于 Dec 28, 2012

It seems they changed the packaging but still good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product

Reviewer2364573发表于 Sep 12, 2012

Good and healthy! Great for the digestive system :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Dissolves easily, good for cakes

tigercho发表于 Aug 30, 2012

Unlike most gelatins this one is a very fine powder that dissolves almost instantly and doesn't smeell of animals or any additives. Its great for cooking

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Taste well.

Reviewer2726985发表于 Aug 11, 2012

I use this every day to get enouch proteins, As a side-effect my knee have stopped aking! I have got arthrite in it after broken leg and destroid knee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great jello

5374503663883745740发表于 Aug 07, 2012

I bought this because it was cheaper and less wasteful than buying the little packets of gelatin. I make my own jello with fruit juice and fruit, and this works perfectly. For some reason seeing "beef" in front of gelatin was a little off putting (though I knew where gelatin comes from) but there is no need for alarm because it is flavorless.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Just Simply What It Is

Reviewer1178605发表于 Jul 28, 2012

I like this better than the collagen powder products. I just add it to water and gulp it down. Just be aware that it doesn't dissolve very well, so if you have trouble swallowing you might want to look for another option.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I'm so glad I bought this!

Reviewer3188597发表于 Feb 29, 2012

Pure, unsweetened gelatin is healing to the body, and as a bonus, it's helped me have longer, prettier, and healthier nails and hair! I use this product in my homemade, non-dairy yogurt to help thicken it, and its great in smoothies as well. I am using the SCD to heal my intestinal tract, so next I'll be making some homemade, healthy "jello".

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

very good

Reviewer3134764发表于 Feb 27, 2012

good flavor, easy use

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product !!

Reviewer1581190发表于 Feb 06, 2012

Good price and quality and my nails are growing...a good source of collagen !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 51-60,共 92 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »