ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.46

¥94.44

节省: ¥2.97 (3 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product!

Reviewer1993523发表于 Jul 11, 2015

I keep buying this product. Is really great. I use it in my desserts or I just take it with my favorite coconut drink. I notice my hair is nicer and my nails are better. It disolves in cold or warm water really well. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gelatin - great as a supplement or as a part of making custards

5453762070849095224发表于 Apr 12, 2016

It is very good gelatin. When doing cakes, creams it is perfect too. If this is helpful to you, please like it. Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

satisfied

5604360309623827936发表于 Jun 01, 2015

nice product when using it rightly. I'm allergic and began it rapidly to see quick results and saw strange things on my fingers. But my husband is really feel fine. The pain in his back stopped and is protected also from the sunburn of the summer as this magical pure collagen is an antioxidant too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

4758008711358699533发表于 Nov 25, 2013

I use it to make desserts, it's convenient and easy to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beef Gelatin

Reviewer1518893发表于 Jul 22, 2009

I love this product as its good for cooking, adding to soups etc

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

If you are from Canada, do not order! You won't receive it but you will pay for not receiving it!

5208731152320703032发表于 May 27, 2015

If you are from Canada, do not order! iHerb cannot provide the required certificate, and you will not receive this product but you will have to pay 20% to get your 80% refund. Basically, you are paying money for something iHerb knows you will never receive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Great Product

Reviewer2255328发表于 Jan 24, 2007

I am very pleased with this brand of beef gelatin. The price is also good for buying in bulk.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

FataMorgana发表于 Nov 21, 2011

Very tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great jello

5374503663883745740发表于 Aug 07, 2012

I bought this because it was cheaper and less wasteful than buying the little packets of gelatin. I make my own jello with fruit juice and fruit, and this works perfectly. For some reason seeing "beef" in front of gelatin was a little off putting (though I knew where gelatin comes from) but there is no need for alarm because it is flavorless.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1794079发表于 May 11, 2011

good for knees

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 61-70,共 98 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »