ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥88.60

¥91.47

节省: ¥2.88 (3 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Beef Gelatin

Reviewer1043827发表于 Sep 07, 2010

Price sure jumped since I bought this last. But I see that it is a quality product, so I guess I'll roll with the changes. Thanx, JD

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great stuff!

Reviewer2913010发表于 Aug 12, 2010

Easy to use. I use 1/4 tsp of gelatin with 1/2 tsp of xanthan gum or guar gum per cup of gluten free flour mix, and the breads turn out delicate and moist. I still have 2 loaves of banana nut bread I made 2 weeks ago in baggies in the fridge, (i made 7 at one time), and they are still fresh and moist tasting, and even my gluten eating husband loves them! I will continue to use this brand as it is economical as well as a great product to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

15 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

impressed

Reviewer3066063发表于 Jul 14, 2010

It dissolves in water easily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For energy, sleep and lower priced than collagen

Reviewer2165848发表于 Jul 11, 2010

After taking a tbsp a day for a few days I have much more energy. I also feel more alert and clearheaded. I take it at night as I feel sleepy the first few hours after taking it. This is basically the same as collagen but not as finely ground.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

16 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

nice product

Reviewer3182358发表于 Jun 30, 2010

I use this for cooking and making jello with real fruit juice. Worked very well, and so much cheaper than the small sugar-loaded 'jello' packages in the supermarket!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great product

Reviewer3129955发表于 Sep 16, 2009

very good quality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really great gelatin supplement!!

Reviewer2827646发表于 Apr 06, 2009

I have been only taking it for two weeks and I noticed a difference in my hair and nails. My joints aren't as stiff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Now Foods Beef Gelatin

Reviewer2758780发表于 Mar 15, 2009

I was looking for a good price for beef gelatin and I found it at iHerb.com.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unflavored beef Gelatin

Reviewer1586672发表于 Dec 20, 2008

We have found that unflavored beef gelatin is equally as effective as Knox NutraJoint at a fraction of the cost. We use only 1/3 tsp of gelatin per day compared to about 1 tbs. of the Knox product. All the vitimines and mineral in Knox we already get by our regular vitamin suppliment. We are completely satified with the unflabored beef Gelatin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

11 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

beef gelatin

Reviewer2523754发表于 Dec 10, 2008

I have been in the market for this for years! I do not eat pork and I have not used the other brand gelatin for a year and a friend told me about this. I made my jello salads for Thanksgiving and It Was Great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 61-70,共 77 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »