ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.07

¥33.67

节省: ¥0.61 (2 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not Raw!

Reviewer2963514发表于 Mar 17, 2015

These sunflower seeds are nice, but they are not raw! I tried sprouting them and they just go dark. My guess they came from China where they were steam treated. If the meaning of raw is not cooked, than it is fine, but they are not suitable for raw diet / sprouting. So packaging is misleading. Very disappointing. :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Calif.

Reviewer1653664发表于 Jan 19, 2010

I soak these is salted water overnight, drain and resalt them and dehydrate them for a few hours on low heat and they are crispy and very fun and healthy to eat. The soaking removes the phytic acid found all grains and nuts. It is a substance that keep us from absorbing iron, calcium, magnesium and zinc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Sunflower Seeds

Sprinkles发表于 Mar 25, 2010

Excellent product! Extremely healthy. Just what raw sunflower seeds should be! We put these on salads and also use them in our morning breakfast shake (and alternate days with pumpkin, sesame, flax, or chia seeds): In a quart mason jar, put 2 to 4 raw organic eggs, 1 scoop whey protein powder, 1/4 can coconut milk, 1 tsp. psyllium husks powder, and 1 Tbsp. of the above seeds, then fill in with some water and use the hand blender. DELICIOUS and filling! A definite plus that these are ORGANIC!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for sprouting

honestreviews1发表于 Apr 13, 2013

Good for sprouting. It's also very interesting for my kids how it sprouts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terrific Organic Sunflower Seeds. See offers, more in my profile

HerbalGarden发表于 Sep 02, 2013

Organic, natural, and big bag. These seeds are unsalted and are good for meals, yogurt, cereal, smoothies or recipes, or for healthy snacking out of the bag. Good buy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok, lots of yellowish seeds though

4883388839584268090发表于 Jul 11, 2013

These are alright. I've never seen such tiny, thin sunflower seeds before, so I don't know what that's about. Also there are A LOT of discolored seeds-yellow or yellowish that taste a little off. Thought maybe my first bag was a freak, but every bag I've ordered has many off-colored, funky tasting seeds that should have been picked out, so I would definitely say quality control is lacking. I have the exact same problem with Now's pumpkin seeds, soooo.... Think I'll give up with this brand and try a different organic one for comparison. Can't say i would recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Momo

4755456102405298147发表于 Apr 27, 2014

Not really Fresh !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no special

5495646798778649232发表于 Jun 12, 2016

Not interested to buy again Not tasty

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

~Fresh & always yummy~

5718773281844167165发表于 Jul 03, 2016

Add these to my LSA in the morning after freshly grinding in coffee grinder - always fresh and only buy from iherb because of this please being ORGANIC.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like seeds

5635201976326072619发表于 Aug 20, 2016

great packaging

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 102 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »