ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.86

¥33.46

节省: ¥0.60 (2 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Lots of vitamin E

5115530294224143777发表于 Jul 28, 2014

I bough it to add some vitamin E to my diet. Works perfect as a snack. Just a handful of these seeds will make a wonderful and healthy snack.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Value for Money!

5218539742577519047发表于 Aug 08, 2014

The sunflowers seeds are very good and delicious!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a healthy snack

5612846551831193622发表于 Aug 27, 2014

This product along with the Chia seeds and pumpkin seed i use in my yoghurt. I put all these ingredients in a container with my healthy yoghurt, adding the coconut grated. leave in the fridge and make enough for the whole week. I have 5 individual pots. just open and scoop on to cereal every day. Overnight the Chia seeds absorb the yoghurt and easily consumed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I Love These Sunflower Seeds

5103330269574672320发表于 Oct 20, 2014

These delicious Sunflower Seeds hit the spot when I need a healthy snack high in protein content.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hard to find

Reviewer2536898发表于 Nov 20, 2014

It's hard for us to find Ross I'm far seeds, but this is a decent size bag and they have a very fresh flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product and price

5084802119830450079发表于 Dec 07, 2014

Yum

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sunflower seeds

5691217586239337767发表于 Jan 29, 2015

great value for money. storage instructions was helpful.great to have as a snack that is good for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to eat and use in salads and to make tahini

LantauMama发表于 Jun 24, 2013

We like all of the Now Foods organic salt free and raw nuts and seeds! We use these for snacking, on salads, in recipes and just throw in the blender to make tahini! They are good for snacking too, but they really are magic in the blender instead of tahini.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Danil35发表于 Sep 05, 2013

I love these sunflower seeds. I bake with them, put them over yoghurt or just eat them out of the packet!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful seeds!!!

AnnieAppleseed发表于 Apr 12, 2013

Wonderful seeds, wonderful quality, quantity as well as price!!! I like these better than the ones from the health food store! No kidding!!! :D

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 100 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »