ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.74

¥74.09

节省: ¥1.35 (2 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tastes Great! From Northwestern NC

Reviewer1645012发表于 Dec 22, 2008

Very nice alternate to Flax seeds, and from what I read lasts much longer (5 years) without refrigeration.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product, and decent price.

5213436142817720329发表于 May 18, 2016

These chia seeds are great, I like them quite a lot. The packaging keeps them fresh, and they have a subtle but good flavor. Will definitely be ordering more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfied Customer

Reviewer2554482发表于 Apr 15, 2009

I used Salba for months, but switched to Chia after having my father (a farmer in Costa Rica) grow Salba seeds, which were actually mislabeled Chia seeds anyway at 3x the price. So far I am happy. They taste the same, the packaging is good, delivery was fast, & the price was good. I'll order from here again unless I find an organic seller. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because it's not organic, but that's not iHerb's fault, they didn't claim it was organic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer1815729发表于 Mar 16, 2010

These chia seeds are great! Love the white chia, and much cheaper than the brand name Salba. Just wish it was organic and came in a resealable bag!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very happy!

Reviewer1068823发表于 Sep 21, 2010

Happy with this product, very healthy, easy to use and taste good in a few recipes.. Could be a little cheaper, though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer2314781发表于 Sep 29, 2010

This is amazing to add into your smoothie for extra fiber, energy, protein and omegas

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

White Chia Seeds

Reviewer2830640发表于 Oct 25, 2010

Prefer Chia Seed Meal

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2975967发表于 Dec 20, 2010

This product is what I expected and was delivered quickly. Thank you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods

Reviewer1020638发表于 May 08, 2011

Excellent service, product seems to deliver on the information supplied. Have recommended to a number of friends.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great value

Reviewer3259294发表于 Jul 18, 2011

Will definitely buy these again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »