ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥44.90

¥45.69

节省: ¥0.78 (2 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(7)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

use this every day

alloriginal发表于 Jan 23, 2016

I've tried to give up sugar, with some success, but I MUST have sugar in my coffee! The artificial sweeteners all taste strange to me. This fits the bill nicely. Looks, feels and tastes just like sugar. It imparts a rather pleasant after-taste too. I strongly recommend this to anyone who will listen!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love it!

Reviewer1377782发表于 Jan 11, 2016

We are both trying to lose weight, so, as we like stevia, but still like the sweetness of sugar, we got xylitol. It is sweet like sugar. Less calories. My tea tastes lighter. Well worth the buy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Homemade nasal rinse

Reviewer1538943发表于 Jun 03, 2015

I use this to make a xylitol nasal rinse, which not only helps tremendously with seasonal allergies, but was the only thing that knocked out a nasal infection last winter that had lasted through 3 different courses of antibiotics over a 6 week period and was giving me migraines. For the rinse I use: 8 oz distilled or boiled water 1 Neil Med salt packet 1 tablespoon + 1 teaspoon xylitol 6 drops GSE I use this in a nasal spray bottle twice a day and my allergies (which are generally horrible May-November) are almost unnoticed. I don't know how it works, but it does!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice!!!

5396673498918683348发表于 May 11, 2015

very good product!!! THANK YOU

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

muy bueno, aunque es caro

4670477762020349916发表于 Feb 18, 2015

un excelente sustituto del azucar

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2097871发表于 Oct 18, 2014

Use this product all the time. Don't buy anything else

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tastes just like real sugar!

happycustomer23发表于 Apr 29, 2014

This stuff really does look, feel & taste just like sugar. I haven't had any digestive issues that come with over consumption and I haven't been overly cautious, either. I love this stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

made from corn

Reviewer2874534发表于 Apr 25, 2014

Actually pretty sad about this purchase. I missed the fine print about it being made from corn (which I cannot have). Since the packaging does not indicate otherwise, this most likely is from GMO corn. :( If this review has helped you make a more informed choice, please hit "yes" below!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

20 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good sugar replacement

odereviews发表于 Feb 16, 2014

Good, cheap and healthier sugar replacement. Must have.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now foods real foods

5266528487377478512发表于 Dec 30, 2013

Yet to try

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 123 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »