ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Buen sabor

UrsulaRupin发表于 Jun 25, 2014

Me ha gustado mucho, tiene un sabor exquisito. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not impressed at all

Reviewer1697189发表于 Jan 30, 2014

It's ok, but I tried and better tea...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Greens EVER !!!!

Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Dec 21, 2013

This Rooibos product is recommended by my Doctor, because Cape Peninsula University of Technology showed that six cups of Rooibos per day holds definite health benefits, and specifically helps to reduce oxidative stress in the body and lower the risk of heart disease. The six cups of Rooibos should be spaced throughout the day to deliver optimum health benefits. ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUM!

healthydoesit发表于 Oct 10, 2013

I wasn't too sure what to expect from this tea. It was a freebie and I thought I'd give it a try. So good! I can't handle caffeine, so I loved that this was caffeine free. It has a pleasant, rich flavor that's not overwhelming. Very soothing. I would order more. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

fragrant and refreshing

Reviewer2589455发表于 Aug 14, 2013

This was a great freebie. The rich, red tea is very fragrant and refreshing. It just tastes and smells so goooood! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!!!

eathealthy发表于 Jul 02, 2013

This is a wonderful rooibos tea blended with stevia leaf right in the bag so it is sweetened once steeped. This is convenient so you don't have to add any sugar, stevia, or honey after steeping the tea. I enjoyed the vanilla citrus flavor although I wouldn't say it was a strong flavor. Rooibos tea is full of anti-oxidants and caffeine-free so it suits drinking any time of day. If you like my review check out my page by clicking my name in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

so so

poleonella发表于 May 25, 2013

so so

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

nice

5426359968358521112发表于 May 21, 2013

a bit too exotic for me. I like ordinary black tea much better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good rooibos tea

Hanne67发表于 May 14, 2013

It tastes good, with a hint of vanilla and citrus

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's okey

enilorak发表于 Apr 28, 2013

Glad I got this as a freebie. Not my favorite, but it was okey.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 64 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »