ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

so so

poleonella发表于 May 25, 2013

so so

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUM!

healthydoesit发表于 Oct 10, 2013

I wasn't too sure what to expect from this tea. It was a freebie and I thought I'd give it a try. So good! I can't handle caffeine, so I loved that this was caffeine free. It has a pleasant, rich flavor that's not overwhelming. Very soothing. I would order more. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pre-sweetened

odereviews发表于 Dec 14, 2012

This was the first time I have tasted pre-sweetened tea (with Stevia), and I have to admit that this is way too sweet. This has a nice smell, and the tea looks delicious. If you like your tea with plenty of sugar/sweetening. You might want to test this out. As for free samples, I'd search for something else. There's just no way that one tea bag would be valued $0.99.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely naturally sweet Rooibos tea

Reviewer2523182发表于 Nov 13, 2012

Love the taste, rooibos that's naturally sweetened. Great for those with a sweet tooth. This is strong enough for 2 large cups of tea, although the sweetness will only last for one.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Greens EVER !!!!

Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Dec 21, 2013

This Rooibos product is recommended by my Doctor, because Cape Peninsula University of Technology showed that six cups of Rooibos per day holds definite health benefits, and specifically helps to reduce oxidative stress in the body and lower the risk of heart disease. The six cups of Rooibos should be spaced throughout the day to deliver optimum health benefits. ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

NataliyaKvitka发表于 Feb 14, 2013

Really-really tasty tea!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!!!

eathealthy发表于 Jul 02, 2013

This is a wonderful rooibos tea blended with stevia leaf right in the bag so it is sweetened once steeped. This is convenient so you don't have to add any sugar, stevia, or honey after steeping the tea. I enjoyed the vanilla citrus flavor although I wouldn't say it was a strong flavor. Rooibos tea is full of anti-oxidants and caffeine-free so it suits drinking any time of day. If you like my review check out my page by clicking my name in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weird taste

5630411448834443711发表于 Dec 12, 2012

I will not order more of this, the taste of it was very weird and sweet

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rooibos Tea

Reviewer3106204发表于 Dec 13, 2012

I could only give this 3 stars because I don't like sweetened tea. It has stevia in it, which takes away from the full bodied red tea flavor.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not tasty

Reviewer2330806发表于 Jan 05, 2013

Not tasty, so sweet and I did'nt put any sugar in it. The worst tea which I tasted.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 64 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »