ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥102.96

¥161.65

节省: ¥58.69 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not for me!!

Reviewer2321661发表于 Mar 23, 2016

I thought 3 in one is so great an idea for people who need to take red yeast rice and Q10 plus fish oil. So I gave it a try. Not only it is such a huge softgel, the fish oil has a bad after taste. I developed red breakout on my face and parts of my body after taking this product for a few days. So, I stopped and go back to take red yeast rice, Q10, and fish oil separately and the breakout stopped. It is a waste of money for me.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great combo

Reviewer3276967发表于 Oct 11, 2011

My husband has been taking this for months and has seen his cholesterol numbers decrease. This has coq10 in it, which is important to take with Red yeast rice products as RYR reduces CoQ10. Added to the familial heart problems, I believe in him taking CoQ10 also.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gotta Love Now Foods

Reviewer1274616发表于 Mar 24, 2010

This Red Omega really helps my poor , tired joints. Good price and high quality.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best product ever

Reviewer1791023发表于 Oct 25, 2009

I have had high blood pressure for years, the support of this product along with my prescription lowered my bp by up to 30 points.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

red rice yeast

Reviewer1167720发表于 Dec 14, 2010

all is well here

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Red Omega

Reviewer1234013发表于 Sep 04, 2011

I ordered the above product on-line and was extremely satisfied with my purchase. Not only was it about $7.00 cheaper than if I had bought it at a local store, but it also arrived in a very speedy manner. I am planning on ordering from this company again. Thanks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

4738290403491497178发表于 Apr 28, 2015

good product

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better and Safer than Statins!

4838756525285968282发表于 May 03, 2016

Ever been told you need to take statins for lowering you cholesterol levels only to find out that they don't respond to the medications or you wind up with joint pain throughout your body that you never had before? Well that was what happened to me for years! Finally, my doctor said well we have to do something,but what? Then he said let's try this, it might work.Well on my last lab work my levels dropped by half but went back up a little when he redid the work up after changing my insulin to one that was less helpful to me.We are hoping that the next one will bring it down lower than it was.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Red Omega

5542473258546754079发表于 Aug 13, 2015

I chose this product for my father because it is convenient for him to get Omega3, Red Yeast and CoQ10 in the same softgel. Unfortunately cholesterol went up, and we reverted to other separate gels.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Price

Reviewer3189414发表于 Sep 29, 2009

I like the price and it worked for me

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »