ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥100.42

¥157.66

节省: ¥57.24 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Gotta Love Now Foods

Reviewer1274616发表于 Mar 24, 2010

This Red Omega really helps my poor , tired joints. Good price and high quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best product ever

Reviewer1791023发表于 Oct 25, 2009

I have had high blood pressure for years, the support of this product along with my prescription lowered my bp by up to 30 points.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

red rice yeast

Reviewer1167720发表于 Dec 14, 2010

all is well here

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Red Omega

Reviewer1234013发表于 Sep 04, 2011

I ordered the above product on-line and was extremely satisfied with my purchase. Not only was it about $7.00 cheaper than if I had bought it at a local store, but it also arrived in a very speedy manner. I am planning on ordering from this company again. Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great combo

Reviewer3276967发表于 Oct 11, 2011

My husband has been taking this for months and has seen his cholesterol numbers decrease. This has coq10 in it, which is important to take with Red yeast rice products as RYR reduces CoQ10. Added to the familial heart problems, I believe in him taking CoQ10 also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for me!!

Reviewer2321661发表于 Mar 23, 2016

I thought 3 in one is so great an idea for people who need to take red yeast rice and Q10 plus fish oil. So I gave it a try. Not only it is such a huge softgel, the fish oil has a bad after taste. I developed red breakout on my face and parts of my body after taking this product for a few days. So, I stopped and go back to take red yeast rice, Q10, and fish oil separately and the breakout stopped. It is a waste of money for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Price

Reviewer3189414发表于 Sep 29, 2009

I like the price and it worked for me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no more cholesterol - stop statines

greece-iherb发表于 Feb 20, 2015

my mother suffered from cholesterol and diabetes. after searching, she decided to use this excellent product. in 2 months no cholesterol, no nothing.after that,use only super omega 3,3 times a day for preservation, and your cholesterol will be past. fast shipping for GREECE. EXCELLENT PRICE. thank you iherb and NOW.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

4738290403491497178发表于 Apr 28, 2015

good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Red Omega Review

Reviewer1988282发表于 Dec 26, 2010

I LOVE your products and I recommend them to my friends constantly. Your shipping is SUPER.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »