ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥240.41

¥377.26

节省: ¥136.85 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

cholesterol

Reviewer1864792发表于 Mar 17, 2010

I lowered my cholesterol about 48 points in less than two months with this product. The good got better and the bad got less. No side effects at all. Other brands have given me gas and headaches. Excellent

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Reviewer3094373发表于 May 03, 2011

VERY EFFECTIVE IN LOWERING LDL AND TRIGLYCERIDES AND RAISING HDL.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the 240 count bottle.

Reviewer1802756发表于 May 12, 2011

Great savings with such a large bottle. Wish I could get the Now Foods RYR,CoQ10,and Fish oil combo pill in a 240 count bottle.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Blood work doesn't lie!

Reviewer1714421发表于 Oct 15, 2011

Without red yeast rice, my cholesterol is way out of whack, plus this keeps the ratios correct. Have used it for years and impressed traditional doctors.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Red Yeast Rice

Reviewer1836572发表于 Dec 19, 2011

'Now' has top quality products...I have switched my RYR from 'Tradional' brand to this

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Red Yeast Rice

5185159529840437018发表于 Jul 05, 2012

I bought this for some one else. Very good product, great price and with Iherb's excellent rapid international shipping

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than Meds

Reviewer3050708发表于 Apr 19, 2010

Great natural cholesterol reducer - you gotta use it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Red Yeast

Reviewer3348460发表于 Nov 23, 2010

very happy with this Red Yeast

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

4974731093063274077发表于 Aug 03, 2016

Reduced my bad cholesterol, increased good cholesterol and no bad side effects.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no side effects

Reviewer2611890发表于 Oct 06, 2010

we haven't had our follow up blood work to see if this helps. we both are hoping all the good reviews are true for us, too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »