ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥161.06

¥252.73

节省: ¥91.67 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(6)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Female Executive

Reviewer2502444发表于 Aug 12, 2008

This product is wonderful! I have a very stressful job and put in 10-12 hours a day. I have used this product for about two years and would highly recommend to anyone that is looking for something to calm them down and help in controlling their appetite. I love ordering my products from iHerb, a wonderful company that I really trust and they are quick! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Reviewer2182494发表于 Apr 11, 2008

Great alterative to Prozac. Both of my 86 yr old parents have been taking this instead of a drug. And they are doing wonderful. Doctor was not supportive of them taking it at first. But now sees the results and now he is.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome mood and stress support.

Reviewer3119327发表于 Aug 21, 2008

Although I did not experience much in the way of appetite suppression, I have never been a compulsive eater. The effects on overall mood and stress management are however, wonderful. Taken on an empty stomach upon waking it really seems to help me wake up and provide a positive outlook for the day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product.

Reviewer2278946发表于 Oct 30, 2007

Great for preventing stressful feelings/sensations; helps for clearer thinking too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relora Works Great!!!

Reviewer1116741发表于 Oct 25, 2007

After trying Relora only once, it was clear to me that this was the product to use to help on those sleepless nights. It's not addictive and you don't wake up feeling like you have a hangover the next morning either. I would highly recommend this to folks who bring their jobs and worries to sleep with them! It has done wonders for me!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great!

Reviewer2161520发表于 Oct 08, 2009

"Relaxing, but Non-Sedating" is on the package and it is true. I have stayed calmer through some pretty crazy stuff in the last couple weeks. I am taking the 7-KETO also and the combination is a winning one! I can think much more clearly, have more energy, lower appetite, and sleep well at night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helpful against sugar cravings

Reviewer1728405发表于 Apr 12, 2009

The effect of the Relora is subtle, but it's there. My sugar dips are less intense and I don't have the mood swings related to the sugar dips anymore.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far, so good...

Reviewer2828609发表于 Dec 14, 2007

have only been using for about 10 days now, however, I do feel this product has positive physical effect, and I do seem to be a bit less anxious/stressed, am sleeping deeper, more restfully.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with stress eating

Reviewer1087053发表于 Nov 16, 2008

if feeling stressed i will take 2 relora caps 1 hour before mealtime and i don't overeat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relora Rocks!

Reviewer2048242发表于 Aug 28, 2009

My son 17 and my friends son 19 both use this for anxiety attacks and it REALLY works well for them. They don't take it every day, just when they feel the need and it helps right away. They have both tried prescriptions and could find nothing that helped. They really like Relora.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 96 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »