ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥194.37

¥304.98

节省: ¥110.61 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Wow do I feel a difference!

Reviewer3031425发表于 Dec 09, 2008

I'm one of those people who rarely notice a difference when I take supplements. This is one of the first. I mainly take it for mood- I take one in the morning when a first get up and it really helps me through the day. If I'm really grouchy a couple hours into the morning, I usually forgot to take my SAMe. Occasionally I feel I need a "pickup" in the afternoon, or it might be "one of those tough days," so I'll take another one. I like the B vitamins included, because I feel my energy pickup. Love this product, will keep buying.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods SAMe 200mg

Reviewer2654177发表于 Apr 18, 2009

Seems to work as well as Life Extension brand, but less expensive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SAMe for minor depression

Reviewer3042495发表于 Jan 12, 2010

Have been using these to help with minor depression. They really do help a lot! HIghly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SamE by NOW

Reviewer1774090发表于 Jan 27, 2010

Great for memory

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My husband is pleased

Reviewer2489065发表于 Mar 11, 2010

He is taking this product in conjunction with Milk Thistle and Peelu to combat Candida and IBS. So far so good as the problems he was having with his gut, and heartburn, have stopped.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SAMe with B

Reviewer3192645发表于 Oct 14, 2007

I have used this product for 2 years and continue to be pleased. IHerb has the best price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, SAMe, 200 mg, 60 tablets

Reviewer3139991发表于 Nov 12, 2008

This is a wonderful product-I can really tell a difference when I use SAMe...I am in a much better mood, as long as I use it consistently, and feel better overall, too. This is my first use of the Now Foods brand, had used the Schiff product until I discovered that iherb carries it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly Recomended

Reviewer2300932发表于 Dec 22, 2010

SAMe has worked great for me. I have recomended it to my daughter and hope she will take my advise.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect as in Fresh Vitamins Stores

Reviewer2551207发表于 Jun 30, 2011

Thank you for offering the same products as I used to buy for a whole lot more. As a senior on fixed incomes we really do not have much to spend and my Dr. has prescribed this for me to get better. Thank you again for your continued low priceing. John Chapman

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great service

Reviewer2525972发表于 Jan 03, 2009

We've been buying from iherbs for a few years now and we are very happy not only with the products but with shipping too. Prices are probably 30 to 40 % less compared to the health store. I can't say anything about costumer service and that is because I never needed it. Great place to shop.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »