ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥115.09

¥180.63

节省: ¥65.54 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Product

Reviewer1442423发表于 May 25, 2009

This is the best Saw Palmetto Extract I have ever tried. My hair was thinning, but awhen I started this the thinning stopped.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Men's health

Reviewer3204720发表于 Jul 04, 2009

Now products in general seem to be very consistent, and this product my husband has used for years and has a good PSA.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't beat the price for real extract

Reviewer2440438发表于 May 12, 2008

I take this product to keep my prostate in check. Wouldn't miss a day as I'm now reaching 43 years old.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pee like a racehorse

Reviewer3228222发表于 Nov 23, 2008

yes, it's true........Saw Palmetto definitely helps. This product works.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definitely work

Reviewer1173495发表于 Feb 18, 2011

Took a couple of weeks to start working. Now after 3 months the difference is very clear. Sleep like a baby at night w/o bathroom trips. And in general the "urge" is much reduced.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best!

Reviewer1236526发表于 Apr 02, 2015

About five years ago, my doctor reccomended Saw Palmetto for my BPH. I have been taking 1000mg per day, and my symptoms, prostate size, and blood test for (?) have stabilized. I'm not sure anything can make it better (I'm 69), but I am extremely happy to have the condition not getting worse. I have used some other brands with varied success, but this seems to be the best with only minor side effects compared to the others, (some loss of libido). I'm single so that's a good thing :-) The price is very affordable; the shipping cost is reasonable; and it gets here fast. Oh, and the customer service, which I've only had to use once, was the very best. Give this a try. You won't be disappointed.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Used it for years!

5543079354525269410发表于 May 19, 2015

I have been using this product for the past 9 years. I was diagnosed with BPH at 42, my doctor recommended this product and I have been using it since. Great results!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works!

Reviewer3321203发表于 Oct 26, 2007

You buy supplements in the hope that they will work, and you are not wasting money, or as many a naysayer touts, "your flushing your money down the toilet." My husband got his numbers back from the doctor, and all of his numbers were fantastic. His PSA was great. Every dollar spent is worth it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2211258发表于 Oct 10, 2007

Accurate description and product! My doctor is very pleased!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my husband says his really works

Reviewer2145607发表于 Jan 23, 2008

husband says this is really working for him

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »