ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.23

¥130.70

节省: ¥47.47 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

stikywiket

Reviewer3299579发表于 Jan 12, 2015

This product was recommended to me by a Lyme specialist. It has helped with the headaches and fatigue. No side effects that I can tell. Plus its a small easy-to-take capsule. Seems to be helping with the Lyme Disease.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good

5455311477260617658发表于 Sep 10, 2014

Very good product. Pill size is also OK

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

May not be suitable if you have yeast issues

Reviewer2583661发表于 Jan 22, 2014

I suffer from allergic rhinitis and am also allergic to many foods. When I get an allergic reaction, my sinuses get clogged and I have difficulty breathing. I have tried Dr's Best serrapeptase and it works great, but I don't like swallowing their dry capsules. I was happy then when I read that serrazime pills were tiny. These pills didn't do anything for my sinuses. The mucus maybe got slighly runnier, but the inflammation and clogging still remained. I suspect this is because the main ingredient comes from fungi And I have fungi(yeast)issues. I get good results with vit c, fish oil and probiotics instead.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Serrazimes works

odereviews发表于 Nov 05, 2013

Works as good as serrapeptase. This product was fairly cheap, and the small vcaps are really easy to swallow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

No opinion

Reviewer1763080发表于 Sep 21, 2013

I haven't tried them yet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

4803189725789271799发表于 Dec 27, 2012

Using this too get rid of fibrosis. Works well - on energy levels too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very god product!

Reviewer1261926发表于 Aug 27, 2012

I'm satisfied!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Serrazimes, 90 Vcaps

Reviewer2100867发表于 Apr 02, 2012

At 20,000 units these do not give good value for money. On the up side there are no bad additives. Now are going to get rid of all bad additives within a 5 year period, why so long not sure!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Effective for allergies

Reviewer1183567发表于 Dec 19, 2011

This product helps control my tendency to have congestion and sinus drainage due to allergies at night and helps keeps me clear during the day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I like Now Foods

Reviewer3249131发表于 Oct 26, 2011

No exception on this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »