ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good product

Reviewer2545542发表于 Feb 14, 2012

This has helped my skin, nails and hair to grow more beautiful. Also I noticed that this helped not to get so much spots.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THis is awesome stuff

Blessed1发表于 Aug 10, 2014

I use this for immune support and bone support , its better than just using calcium , I also use it for my dog that has a tumor cause shark cartilage blocks the blood from going to the tumor so you get rid of the tumor . I will keep buying this from Iherb its affordable and it works.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Me funcionan muy bien

4746800022978465719发表于 May 02, 2014

El bote es grandísimo y cunde para mucho tiempo. Es genial porque hay que tomar bastantes. Como punto negativo diré que el tamaño es un poco grande para tragar.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best

Reviewer3043112发表于 Feb 21, 2012

Best

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perhaps it helps

Reviewer1680989发表于 Jan 06, 2012

I Bought the pills because a vet in Holland said that a combination of shark cartilage and shark liver oil could slow the cancer of our dog ( mastocystom) He still lives and doesn't seem to feel sick. So he's happy, we're too !! Easy to order and within 10 days the pills arrived in Holland !!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I reacted to this right away

PurplePegasus发表于 Oct 28, 2011

I found out recently that I have a brain tumor. I bought this in the hopes of shrinking it but unfortunately I reacted to it almost immediately: it made me very tired. I think I took 3 caps at once, per label. I will try it again at a dosage of 1 cap only. I hope it works.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective

4834757769365935663发表于 Apr 17, 2015

I think i am starting to feel a positive difference in joint function.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

imune

Reviewer2070720发表于 Oct 30, 2010

imune suport

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

5735161517577769927发表于 Aug 27, 2013

ok

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

quality shark cartiledge

Reviewer3194623发表于 Jan 07, 2012

excellent quality

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »