ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.28

¥66.41

节省: ¥24.13 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent

TinVal发表于 Aug 20, 2012

Nice Vcaps. They don't smell bad like gelatin ones. The price is normal for 300 pieces. These capsules are often starch-, gluten- and preservative-free to meet U.S. Pharmacopoeia and the European Pharmacopoeia standards as label says.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vcaps are just as ordered.

Reviewer2466074发表于 Feb 27, 2009

I read somewhere in the Internet on a list of "home remedies" that nutmeg has a relaxing affect somewhat like turkey. (Everyone knows how sleepy one gets after a turkey dinner.) I am a mild insomniac. I tried a little nutmeg in milk one night at 3:30 a.m. and went right back to sleep. I thought to fill my own Vcaps with ground nutmeg would be worth a try, because nutmeg in a small glass of milk didn't taste too wonderful. Well, it works. I wake up and then take a nutmeg pill with a small glass of milk and fall right back to sleep. Wonderful! No habit forming drugs..... JBS in Colorado Springs

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

minigun55

Reviewer2135752发表于 Jan 24, 2008

This has really helped me with giving my cat his medication. And now he is getting all of it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer3276967发表于 Jan 01, 2009

I buy a lot of bulk herbs for teas and tinctures. These capsules are easy to use to make pill forumlas, and are vegetarian friendly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love these caps!

Reviewer3274947发表于 Dec 27, 2011

These are great if you want to save some $$$ and cap your own herbal supplements or anything else not palatable in loose powder form. I also have a capsule machine (you can get that here too) and it's the best thing since organic non-gmo soymilk! ;)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

VCAPS

Reviewer1065517发表于 Nov 18, 2007

Vcaps are a little more difficult to fill and close than regular Gelatin Caps. They are very light. They swallow easy and don’t seem to hang up in my esophagus like some gelatin caps do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Anaterma发表于 Oct 11, 2013

i consider this to be actually expensive since it's basically just cellulose. the capsules are not the easiest to fill and then close. still a useful thing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I wish smaller sizes were available

Gondwanaland00发表于 Aug 31, 2014

These are good but I would like to have smaller ones.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for mixing your own combination of herbs and supplements.

RhondiLynne发表于 Dec 21, 2007

I have alot of allergies, so i can't buy most herbal combinations. With these capsuels i can mix my own herbs together, and take them easily in capsuel form. They are also good if you have pets, as they are easy to swallow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Deal in Town

Reviewer2280023发表于 Jan 25, 2008

I you caps all the time. These are great quality and cheep, plus they come in a great bag that doesn't tear.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 92 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »