ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥104.55

¥164.01

节省: ¥59.46 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(8)
4 星
(3)
3 星
(7)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(7)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

spring appetite

Reviewer3009700发表于 Apr 12, 2008

This product does suppress your appetite, but , I have noticed that it may cause nausea on an empty stomach. After I eat breakfast,or a full light meal in the afternoon, I wait an hour and take the pills. I suggest you take the pills after a full meal. I eat less meals now. It takes only about two days to notice a change in your appetite.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Same stuff as Country Life GenaSlim

Reviewer2420678发表于 May 09, 2007

I prefer NOW brand products and gave this a shot based on the CL GenaSlim reviews. I had to stop taking it after a few days. This stuff swells up and made my gut very distended, as if I had ate two cans of beans. Very uncomfortable and constipating. I guess this may help others because it bloats up like fiber making you feel full, but I do better just lo-carbing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product did not do anything for me

Reviewer2610779发表于 Aug 26, 2010

I've been using this product as directed, twice per day with 2 tablets but I haven't noticed any difference. My appetite is just the same and I haven't seen any increased weight loss. I'm not drastically overweight anyway but I was looking for a way to speed up weight loss with 'middle age spread'. So, in summary, I haven't noticed any difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just ok.

Reviewer2718127发表于 Apr 10, 2008

Though I've read good things about slimaluma, this doesn't seem to do too much for me. I don't really seem to notice a difference in my hunger when I take it. I didn't notice any bad effects, but didn't seem to work well for me either.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No cravings and no shakes!

Reviewer2497885发表于 Aug 20, 2007

I work in a high stress environment, and every other kind of appetite suppressant I've tried gave me the shakes. Not Slimaluma Plus! It erases my cravings with no nervousness, but I still have energy. I've really done well with it. Good product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Slimaluma Plus with Green Tea & Yerba Mate

Reviewer2260422发表于 Dec 23, 2008

The Slimaluma caps have reduced my appetite a great deal, allowing me to cut calories and loose weight.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Was expecting too much

Reviewer2163468发表于 Jun 24, 2010

After reading reviews on this, I really expected great results. This product did nothing to help with weightloss. I also got dizzy when I took it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I really like that this is natural

Reviewer2342285发表于 Jun 22, 2010

And vegetarian too.This does seem to curb my appetite and after using it for a month or so, then I stop, it helps to regulate my eating so I can do it on my own

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works in Conjunction with Other Items

Reviewer2196640发表于 Apr 22, 2011

I bought this because I used to buy the NOW Foods Yerba Mate that came on its own. This is not the same. It works as an appetite suppressant when taken with other recommended appetite suppressants such as Source Naturals Yerba (which also doesn't work on its own).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

slimaluma plus with green tea

Reviewer1099463发表于 Sep 18, 2010

I have tried for a few weeks now and it do not work for me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »