ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.01

¥86.36

节省: ¥20.34 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(9)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great massage oil

Reviewer2002931发表于 Sep 21, 2008

Tiger Balm goes on and heats up the point of application. This stuff goes on and you don't really know it. No heat. No tingling. However, if you want a good massage oil, this one is great. My wife rubs it on my back and neck and a little bit goes a very long way. Leaves the skin feeling a bit oily but it doesn't come off and stain your clothes. Great stuff. It does have Arnica in it (not sure what percentage so that probably helps).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lacks Arnica

Reviewer2719743发表于 Nov 18, 2008

I have used Arnica in the past and I can tell that this product is lacking in this pain relieving ingredient. Would be nice if the product label would give the potencies of the ingredients!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

arnica oil

Reviewer1608988发表于 Mar 19, 2009

I likes using the arnica oil for my arthritis it helps with the pain and inflamation

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

arnica warming oil

Reviewer1822782发表于 Nov 09, 2008

I have been using it on many of my clients, and I like the viscosity and smell. It FEELS good to my working hands and the "test" for me is that I reach for it automatically, when I have a lot of options on my table.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great massage oil

Reviewer2429233发表于 Jun 21, 2009

i really like this product.the fragrance is very pleasant considering the other oils in this product! i have fibromyalgia and have tried making my own arnica oils and tinctures. i used grape seed oil with arnica infusion to little sucess. the grape seed oil needed to be refrigerated and went rancid.iused olive oil but found out i smelled like an olive!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended by my massage therapist

Reviewer3316430发表于 Jan 03, 2010

My massage therapist uses arnica for penetrating heat and I have enjoyed having it available at home.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Arnica Warming Relief Massage OIL

Reviewer2569562发表于 Oct 10, 2007

I bought this Oil to use in Natural Goat'S Soap. I have tried it on my Osteoarthritis knee and it feels wonderful, with less pain. Thanks for the very nice product. I definately will purchase this product again. Betty Alcaraz

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells nice but that's not why bought it.

Reviewer1413069发表于 Mar 27, 2009

I went in serch for a seller of arnica oil after I read of its benefits in treating persons, like myself, with soft tissue injury. I thought I was going to get something more out of this product. However, this was not the case. I feel as though I bought a large bottle of Lavender Oil from the Body Shop because that is exactly how it feels and smells. Which would not have been bad if, in buying this product, I wanted a sensual massage. However, I am not in the market for any sensual oils. I want something theraputic. I am not convinced that I have found what i'm looking for in this product. In future, I am really going to take price as a measure of value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Arnica Warming Oil Wonderful

Reviewer3013611发表于 Jan 21, 2010

I love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Buy.. Fast delivery. Excellent product. Will recommend to friends & family

Reviewer1135459发表于 Aug 09, 2010

Thank you & will be very happy to do business with you again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »