ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥45.56

¥59.62

节省: ¥14.06 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

A little skeptical

Reviewer2102328发表于 Feb 29, 2012

Smelled a little bit too much chocolate, but I guess that is the meaning. Makes my skin very nourished, but I must admit that I do not want to smell like a chocolate shop when I am socializing with other people. It was very hard to get out of the bottle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for the skin, annoying to apply

Reviewer1386754发表于 Mar 18, 2012

I really liked this product. It smells amazing and it feels good. The only issue I had with it is how hard it can get. It can get tiresome having to use constant friction to get it to be applicable. But that's what Cocoa Butter is, so I can't complain about that. What I can complain about is the container it comes it. When I put the butter in warm or hot water to liquidize it, the container melts. Now, I can't put the top on it. I wish they'd put it in a glass jar like they do the Coconut oil so it could be easily useable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Grei

Reviewer3153177发表于 Nov 06, 2012

men må varmes opp hver gang, den er helt hard. derfor har den blitt stående.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it's always a solid even 30 c degree temp

fleesinfox发表于 Sep 26, 2013

hard to use

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

4736659310288457532发表于 Apr 11, 2014

it is a super hydrating product with great smell, but it is way too hard

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dry

5260854198861795474发表于 Nov 25, 2013

I actually got a bit dry using this

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

huele a chocolate demasiado

nayade83发表于 Jan 26, 2014

Lo compre para usarlo Como barrita de masaje e hidratar la piel pero huele demasiado a cacao, es muy empalagoso por lo que da igual añadir aceites esenciales con el objetivo de aromatizar la barrita. Es muy solido por lo que es difícil sacarlo del envase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good moisturizer

5373555421996889975发表于 Mar 29, 2014

the only problem i found is how to melt it down to become usable cream its feels like a rock , cant even break it with spoon i prefer sheabutter more easy to use with great benefits. thanks iHerb

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious smell!

Reviewer1005684发表于 May 15, 2014

I use this mainly in raw cakes and sweets. Smells and tastes great! The jar on the other hand is poor. I'm not able to grate the butter but I have to chip it while it's in the jar with a knife, and this tends to make holes in the jar. Once I tried to melt the butter by keeping the jar in boiling water but the jar melt instead of the butter. So it's really time consuming to get the product out, that's why I give the 5-star product 3 stars because of the jar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too smaller

Mayito发表于 Aug 14, 2015

In the picture seemed bigger

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »