ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥84.90

¥111.05

节省: ¥26.14 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Make up remover

5466936601792287916发表于 Sep 09, 2015

I have been using this as make up remover ( just light make up with no mascara) it works very well and the skin looks better after a few days ( I do add salt as deep cleansing too )

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mi aceite facial para irme a dormir

AlbaDP发表于 Mar 15, 2015

Me aplico unas gotitas de este aceite de onagra antes de irme a dormir, por las noches. Despues de limpiar, tonificar e hidratar con mi crema, me aplico unas gotitas y lo dejo por toda la noche. No me lo aplico todas las noches, unas 3 veces o 4 a la semana... Se ve una cara mas bonita. Probadlo y a ver que os parece, a mi me gusta mucho.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buen aceite

Elisabb发表于 Dec 01, 2013

Es bastante denso e hidrata muy bien, no le pongo las 5 estrellas porque no me acaba de gustar el olor, aunque éste no perdura en la piel

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

its good

5264486096225416171发表于 Nov 11, 2012

its good. the only thing would be better if they can make bigger size. Like this, I need to order many of these...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good value product!

ingeborg发表于 Mar 01, 2012

Good value product! Haven't yet noticed any effect other than it leaving my skin moist and hydrated, but I'm well pleased with that!:-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Natural Exzema remedy

Reviewer2721862发表于 Sep 03, 2011

I use this for my son for his exzema. Highly moisturizing, and he says it really soothes his skin. I actually think I am going to start taking the capsule form as it is supposed to be excellent for you complexion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good for mouisturising

Reviewer2117901发表于 Apr 28, 2011

gives good moisture to skin, also very nice to have in the summer put this on after one day in the sun and it helps develop tan easier:) only negative was i hoped it worked better for difficult skin conditions so my search continues:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great

Reviewer1450575发表于 Sep 04, 2010

no problems

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

It really helps

Reviewer3021749发表于 Jul 14, 2010

great stuff for very dry skin

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product

Reviewer3309066发表于 Jun 09, 2010

drink a teaspoon of this every night. keeps skin soft and seems to generally make me feel better

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »