ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥87.58

¥114.54

节省: ¥26.97 (24 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Hexane-free is good

Reviewer2240885发表于 Sep 10, 2008

Hexane is neurotoxic. Even trace amounts can cause swelling of the nerve and thinning of the myelin sheath. Choosing a hexane-free product is a step in better direction. Would give it 5 stars if the bottle were glass and not plastic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works for low thyroid related thin hair

Reviewer2069992发表于 Sep 03, 2008

handy way to take epo for low thyroid related thin hair...squirt into morning cereal or smoothie.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer3309066发表于 Jun 09, 2010

drink a teaspoon of this every night. keeps skin soft and seems to generally make me feel better

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Primrose oil

Reviewer1951096发表于 Sep 18, 2009

The oil I received to apply on my neuropothy works well, but the cap closure doesn't seal appropriately. I've had leaks in my cosmetic case when traveling and the container becomes quite an oily mess if it tilts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buen aceite

Elisabb发表于 Dec 01, 2013

Es bastante denso e hidrata muy bien, no le pongo las 5 estrellas porque no me acaba de gustar el olor, aunque éste no perdura en la piel

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for mouisturising

Reviewer2117901发表于 Apr 28, 2011

gives good moisture to skin, also very nice to have in the summer put this on after one day in the sun and it helps develop tan easier:) only negative was i hoped it worked better for difficult skin conditions so my search continues:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Exzema remedy

Reviewer2721862发表于 Sep 03, 2011

I use this for my son for his exzema. Highly moisturizing, and he says it really soothes his skin. I actually think I am going to start taking the capsule form as it is supposed to be excellent for you complexion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value product!

ingeborg发表于 Mar 01, 2012

Good value product! Haven't yet noticed any effect other than it leaving my skin moist and hydrated, but I'm well pleased with that!:-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

its good

5264486096225416171发表于 Nov 11, 2012

its good. the only thing would be better if they can make bigger size. Like this, I need to order many of these...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

useful

Reviewer1224778发表于 Nov 10, 2009

nice

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »