ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.99

¥53.70

节省: ¥12.70 (24 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not good for me

Reviewer2761724发表于 Mar 03, 2010

I am trying to find a more natual conditioner and this is not it. I have really thick, curly hair and it makes it tangle. Kindof the opposite of what it should do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods - Herbal Conditioner

Reviewer2492594发表于 Sep 26, 2009

This is an excellent product. I use color in my hair and the conditioner that comes with the hair color does not leave the hair soft like this does. It also has a very pleasing smell...a little lemony.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works pretty well

Reviewer2785225发表于 Jul 05, 2010

I have very dry, very curly hair. I find that this conditioner doesn't work as well as some others out there, but it's a nice natural product that works fairly well. I use it when I need to wash my hair, but I don't have any particular occasion to go to where my hair needs to look its best. It gets the job done of conditioning my hair, but my hair looks better when I use a different, heavier conditioner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Working product!

Reviewer2214905发表于 Jul 07, 2010

A lot of hair problems have been solved, dry, damaged etc, My hair behaves without so much breakage and is moistureized not coated. I will continue with this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It was ok

Reviewer1116689发表于 Sep 14, 2008

Doesn't make my hair feel like the other conditioners. I will use again to see if I get better results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great conditioner

Reviewer2662428发表于 May 25, 2010

This also is a great herbal conditioner. I am shopping a iherb a whole lot more they have good products at a great value.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good summer conditioner

Reviewer2127909发表于 Jun 17, 2010

We have been experiencing a hot, humid Kansas summer, so this conditioner is just the right formula. Not too heavy, yet conditions my fine hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

...

Reviewer2061132发表于 Aug 21, 2010

I loved this conditioner! Its only downside is a slightly pungent, herby smell (which is fine for me because I use a shampoo which would otherwise leave my hair smelling too floral so this balances it out nicely). Otherwise it's a thick and creamy consistency, easy to massage into the hair and rinses out very easily. It leaves my hair completely smooth, frizz free, soft and super manageable. Repurchasing and recommending to friends and family!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value in a natural conditioner

Reviewer1239453发表于 Sep 24, 2010

Conditioners are hit or miss with most people. I think they key is alternating from one type to another. This product works and I'm happy with it. Now Foods makes the finest-quality products at reasonable prices.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1147088发表于 Dec 03, 2010

really good value. large bottle, but without all the dirt mixed in normal hair conitioner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »