ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥599.88

¥784.26

节省: ¥184.38 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Now Foods Spirulina Powder 4 lbs

Reviewer1738304发表于 Jan 10, 2014

I've purchased this 4 lb canister several times. The first in mid 2011 and it was excellent, dark rich green and smelled slightly "fishy" but also had a good smell. The second canister I purchased in August 2012 was slightly off and had a bit of a harsh or strong aftertaste and a bit of a pungent kick and was a darker green a bit more black, it just didn't seem as high a quality as the first. I just received the third and I'm sad to say its got even worse. The color is almost a dark brown green slightly blackish and there are visible gritty particulates in the spirulina. It seems like this may be a bad batch or that quite possiby Now Foods has compromised quality by choosing a poor supplier to offer these lower prices. I have contacted iherb about a return and refund. I will request a reship to see if this was just a bad batch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good but can be better as well!

Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

Spirulina is a superfood and considered one of the nutritive and healthy foods! Spirulina contains all traces minerals, every amino acid needed by man (about 60% highly absorbable protein), high beta carotene and other caroteniods like zeaxanthin, vitamin B, E, K, high chlorophyll and healthy fats like GLA, DHA. Spirulina is known for boosting immune system, detoxification of heavy metals, lower high blood pressure, lower high cholesterol, lower cancer risk, lower heart diseases and many others as well. Spirulina is suitable for vegetarians. One of the debating points about spirulina is whether it contains B12 or B12 analogue (look alike that is inactive). There is a lot of yes and no so you will have to decide whether to supple with additional B12. As for the price, it’s value for money, considering the benefits and nutrients you can get. This bottle is the cheapest you can get per g. While value for money, I find that it takes a long time to finish the whole container. This can be a problem as the constant opening and closing will no doubt affect the freshness and quality of the spirulina over time. It is recommended to store some portion in air tight container separatedly. I take 2 tablespoons daily with 1 tablespoons of chlorella. Normally, I don’t take more than 4 tablespoons daily as it can give me loose stools due to the strong detoxification effect. Best to take a little and increase dosage slowly to avoid harsh detox side effects. Check out my page for more reviews!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I wasn't deliverd 100% Natural Hawaiian

Reviewer2712940发表于 Jul 26, 2012

I ordered this item but was shipped a label saying "100% Natural & Pure". Smelled like cow manure and was almost black in color. Check the label carefully before opening and return it if wrong. I live in Asia so I had to throw away the bottle just after opining it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nutricious pond scum.

Reviewer1023517发表于 Aug 09, 2011

Excellent nutrient profile and a good price here at Iherb.com.Taste is an issue.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1694950发表于 Jun 03, 2011

I put this in my smoothie every morning along with Chlorella and other fruits and veggies this is a great balance, loaded with every thing I need Love It.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Survival food

Reviewer1018095发表于 Apr 07, 2011

Really good value at a time of rising food prices. A survival food to keep me alive if things go disastrous through this current sun cycle and galactic alignment.Quite likely to be better than any muscle building high protein drink.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Stuff

WholeFoods4HealthyLiving发表于 Jul 14, 2010

Great Stuff

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good bargain.

Reviewer1582397发表于 Jun 23, 2010

Great price on spirulina.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Valuable food

Reviewer1856800发表于 May 24, 2010

I use 1 rounded tablespoon per glass of water and do that 2 or 3 times a day. It took a few glasses for me to learn how to stir it witout clumping the spirulina. It also took a few glasses to get used to the taste. Now I like it and look forward to it. It's a real and quick boost of good energy that I get from it and after a couple weeks now I definitely know that it adds greatly to my good health. I give it a 4 rating as I really don't know about the purity of the product, processing, etc. It does taste and feel good and I will be using up the 4 lbs pretty quickly. I will try the more expensive organic one next time to see what difference there is between the two. In spirit and preparing for 2012, Somananda

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

prefer taking pills

Reviewer2194611发表于 Apr 12, 2010

i read that you get better value for money with the powder vs tablets, but I think the tradeoff for convenience and lack of poor taste maybe worth a few bucks more next order....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »