ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

good product, good price

Reviewer1720972发表于 Nov 09, 2007

It's hard to say much more about maltodextrin. It works. I'm a cyclist and use it for energy during long workouts and for extra calories during peak season.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for bulking

HealthyGuy发表于 Jul 27, 2012

I gained a couple kilos with this product, vegan protein and exercise. It's really effective for bulking so if that's what you're after, get this product. I'd suggest the smaller container unless you're a pro bodybuilder, as I think taking this for too long will probably make you gain too much undesirable weight (fat!). The taste is actually pleasant, and it mixes well. I highly recommend this product for anyone who is getting into bodybuilding and for those who just need to gain weight. I've had trouble gaining weight all my life. This helped a lot!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CAAAAAAAAARRRRRBBBBSSS!!!!!!

Reviewer3125771发表于 Oct 26, 2012

A good source of complex carbs for per, during, or post training/workouts.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Maltodextrin

Reviewer1252193发表于 Oct 11, 2007

Just as expected. Exactly the same as the first time I ordered it two years ago.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Carb

Reviewer1600951发表于 May 02, 2011

Great value. Just make sure you dissolve it really well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2944391发表于 Jun 25, 2011

I blend Carbo gain with whey protein isolate and micronized l-glutamine. Excellent recovery or pre-workout shake. Even after hard bike rides, runs, or swims I rarely have muscle soreness.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!!

Reviewer2928200发表于 Mar 05, 2012

High quality! You can trust in the product and the seller!!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good quality..

Reviewer1821510发表于 Dec 15, 2010

i like it... i think best maltodextrin product on the market.. only it doesnt mix very well with shaker.. i think you must use blender for mixing well...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it is true ...gives energy..

Reviewer1696963发表于 Jan 19, 2011

i can do 2-3 reps. for 160 kg. bench press. before workout i took 2 scoops with pre-workout formula bsn and during exercises 1 scoops took..it's great....i did 2 sets 5 reps... now i will try to 180 kg...woooooooooooooooooooow... definitely it must be taken for energy during workout....

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品