ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥207.03

¥324.85

节省: ¥117.81 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(8)
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Definite improvement in muscle strength!

Reviewer2267916发表于 Apr 29, 2013

I have a neuromuscular disorder that has severely weakened my muscles. In the past, I've tried using creatine monohydrate, but never really noticed any benefit. In contrast, from the very first day I started using this kre-alkalyn form, I've experienced a definite increase in muscle stamina -- where I used to get very sore after standing after one hour, now I can sometimes stand for close to 2 hours with no fatigue! If I stop taking these, the benefits quickly disappear. Great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

creatine really works

4779961524345858968发表于 Jan 25, 2013

very good for creatine non responders

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

很好的肌酸产品

5122781307141091275发表于 May 30, 2012

很方便不需要冲击期,练前和练后各1粒,我注意到明显的力量提升,第二天身体恢复非常快,肌肉酸痛的程度大幅减轻。

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

creatine

Reviewer1490259发表于 Mar 04, 2012

very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer3145356发表于 Feb 20, 2012

After the discontinuing of Sci-Fi, i tryed this one and its very good! Now Foods makes really good products with nice prices!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer2551169发表于 Jan 24, 2012

Excellent product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Creatine

Reviewer1328640发表于 Oct 14, 2011

I love this product. I have noticed a definite increased in my strength. I recommend this product for anyone to try at least once.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Effective

Reviewer2855169发表于 Aug 10, 2011

I have used one capsule a day which is less than the advised dosage and have felt my workouts going smoother. Im sure this would be four star if I took the right dosage of two capsules. In general I'm happy with NOW as a brand as they are affrodable and offer prodcucts that I can say I can notice working in my body.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excelente

Reviewer2384932发表于 May 29, 2011

Is already bringing results. A good creatine without water retention

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

Reviewer2866150发表于 Jan 27, 2011

Great product, way better then creatine monohydrate, no problem with stomach, better absorption, better results! 240 Capsules it is a lil bit too much, last me for 4-6 month! would be good to add a different size wiv lower price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品