ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥214.33

¥336.29

节省: ¥121.96 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Definite improvement in muscle strength!

Reviewer2267916发表于 Apr 29, 2013

I have a neuromuscular disorder that has severely weakened my muscles. In the past, I've tried using creatine monohydrate, but never really noticed any benefit. In contrast, from the very first day I started using this kre-alkalyn form, I've experienced a definite increase in muscle stamina -- where I used to get very sore after standing after one hour, now I can sometimes stand for close to 2 hours with no fatigue! If I stop taking these, the benefits quickly disappear. Great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

很好的肌酸产品

5122781307141091275发表于 May 30, 2012

很方便不需要冲击期,练前和练后各1粒,我注意到明显的力量提升,第二天身体恢复非常快,肌肉酸痛的程度大幅减轻。

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2866150发表于 Jan 27, 2011

Great product, way better then creatine monohydrate, no problem with stomach, better absorption, better results! 240 Capsules it is a lil bit too much, last me for 4-6 month! would be good to add a different size wiv lower price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excelente

Reviewer2384932发表于 May 29, 2011

Is already bringing results. A good creatine without water retention

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer2551169发表于 Jan 24, 2012

Excellent product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Creatine

Reviewer1328640发表于 Oct 14, 2011

I love this product. I have noticed a definite increased in my strength. I recommend this product for anyone to try at least once.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

creatine really works

4779961524345858968发表于 Jan 25, 2013

very good for creatine non responders

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer3145356发表于 Feb 20, 2012

After the discontinuing of Sci-Fi, i tryed this one and its very good! Now Foods makes really good products with nice prices!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

creatine

Reviewer1490259发表于 Mar 04, 2012

very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective

Reviewer2855169发表于 Aug 10, 2011

I have used one capsule a day which is less than the advised dosage and have felt my workouts going smoother. Im sure this would be four star if I took the right dosage of two capsules. In general I'm happy with NOW as a brand as they are affrodable and offer prodcucts that I can say I can notice working in my body.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品