ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥39.36

¥40.17

节省: ¥0.80 (2 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

very good

Reviewer2169000发表于 Dec 26, 2009

very good for sprouting :) ordered another one to use also :D

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Plastic under the lid

Reviewer2509092发表于 Feb 27, 2016

My previous sprouting jar was made of plastic and therefore could not be sterilized by heating. I had to throw it away becouse it once got molded and after that would get moldy every time. I thought that this would be easy to sterilize in the oven, but the lid has plastic inside.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy sprouting

Reviewer2164014发表于 Jan 21, 2010

Great for sprouting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer1693246发表于 Apr 12, 2011

the only drawback to this jar is that the measurements is given in american way, so i had no idea i was buying such a big jar. but, not really a problem. easy to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A lot better but not as good as I was hoping.

Reviewer1920270发表于 May 14, 2011

I bought these so I didn't have to deal with the cheesecloth and rubberband tops anymore but the tops on these haven't been without their own problems. When they first came it took a long time to get the lids off. We still haven't been able to remove one of them. Using the other two has worked well so far but they just don't turn on and off easily. Overall, a good size though and if the lids last I will be happy. Just now, I have a concern over their quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sprouting jar.

Reviewer2672073发表于 Jul 03, 2011

The lid is not as good as I expected it to be. It's a little difficult to take it on and off. It would be nice if it came with another screen that had smaller holes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good sized jar

Reviewer3036770发表于 Jul 06, 2011

The jar is very hard to open initially. But once opened, it works nicely for beans and grains -- soaking & washing can all be done in the same jar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Big sprouts

Reviewer2826125发表于 Oct 04, 2011

The size of the jar is great, so big. A little hard to get the lid off sometimes but maybe I'm not strong enough :-)))

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent jar

Reviewer1603018发表于 Dec 02, 2011

The jar is very useful and practical for sprouting large amounts...I wish I had bought one size smaller. Anyway, great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eat fresh sprouts

4866988029820378500发表于 Oct 28, 2012

Very nice glass sprouting jar, except the lid is extremely difficult to get off.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »