ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥54.15

¥84.95

节省: ¥30.80 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

you can recover your energy

4744917312406089720发表于 May 20, 2015

I like this. The body feels different when I take this after working lately.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good product

5536595171908109527发表于 Aug 18, 2014

i bought this for my family members who are suffering from high blood pressure, this along with zinc and coenzyme q10 really seems to have helped their condition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

....

Reviewer2918682发表于 Dec 04, 2012

great, just wish it had p5p in it already so i dont have to take yet another pill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

4675212896481683718发表于 May 31, 2012

OK

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does what it claims to do

Reviewer1154100发表于 Feb 02, 2012

The product does what it claims to do: it supports a calm mood.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Now Foods, Taurine, Double Strength

Reviewer1531236发表于 Jan 30, 2012

Good product, may be recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

excellent good

Reviewer2885123发表于 Nov 11, 2011

This was my first order after checking the review. I can do agree with opinion of the reviewer. It was excellent supplement especially, when you feel tired.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value

Reviewer1970893发表于 Nov 04, 2011

Excellent product and cheaper, even with postage to France, than I was paying for taurine from Europe

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1185689发表于 Nov 04, 2011

I really like that it comes in 1gm capsules. Really cuts down on the amount of pills you have to take in a day when it packs that much in.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

noe food taurine

Reviewer2629904发表于 Oct 31, 2011

I began taking taurine on advice from a friend. I find it helps with mental function and has a mild calming effect. I started with another brand and switched to now foods because of the value. I plan on continuing. Thank you iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »