ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥149.87

¥235.23

节省: ¥85.36 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Definitely works

Reviewer1019614发表于 Feb 19, 2016

Other products do not give the noticeable results that this one does. I have more energy when I take these consistently.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My wife has been taking them for 3 year and is happy.

Reviewer2840387发表于 Dec 12, 2015

My wife she says it keeps her peppy during the day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't fit for me.

5189327002331853734发表于 Dec 03, 2015

Be cautious! This product gave me anxiety dizziness and jitters. At first i thought it is the Rogaine I was using but no I quitted that for few days as well this product and yesterday I tried this again without rogaine. Same thing with only one pill. In the middle of the night I woke up to tachycardia which i haven't had for almost a year and never when sleeping. Not gonna touch this ever again. Shame but already ordered some Kelp caps without L-Tyrosine. Hope that suits me better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bonne energie

5579788473967143972发表于 Feb 15, 2015

bonne energie car la thyroide aide a l'energie si elle est bien nourrie

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

thyroid energy

4914266018185516441发表于 Feb 05, 2015

well I can't say if they are working or not as I still feel the same and still sensitive to heat!! I just read an article about retailers selling fake supplements, so now I'm wondering who else is doing the same. it seems everything I have tried through the years didn't seem to really help much. I really don't know if I will order more or try something else.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Harpocrates发表于 Jul 16, 2014

Be patient. Take it a little at a time. Over time with tweaks in lifestyle, will frrl more energy. Be patient.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product, good price

Reviewer2716886发表于 Mar 15, 2014

I bought this for my daughter-in-law who was suffering from post-natal thyroid disorder, and together with Thyroplex she has been able to come off thyroxine and feels great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the product

4824694621930363584发表于 Feb 01, 2014

First time I've felt better in years

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

think they help

bbchris发表于 Nov 28, 2013

I have a sluggish thyroid and these are one of the supplements I take. Think they boost my thryoid

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank goodness for these capsules!!

Reviewer1153944发表于 Oct 09, 2013

Getting into the day used to be a struggle....but these caps have made the difference! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 49 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »