ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.41

¥104.24

节省: ¥37.83 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

This brand must take with caution

FEED-ME-MORE发表于 Jul 25, 2012

Causes aggression. My man used another brand's tribulus and everything was ok, but not with this stuff. I am glad that one day he did not beat me. I sat on his chair near dinner table and forgot to take a fork for him and he was so mad that tossed me from that chair :( Later he was so sorry and said that he can't control himself. He was also jumping on his parents with aggression. Who can think that herbs could be such powerful and to turn normal, loving man into the beast, into the animal. Be cautious, I am talking seriously. Plus my man was taking very small dose.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

More energy!

TrueReviews发表于 Nov 15, 2013

I took it as supplement for PCOS, I'm supposed to take it the first half of the cycle before ovulation. I haven't taken it long enough to evaluate its effect. One thing is certain, I have more energy. It really gives a boost. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1362748发表于 Jan 24, 2013

Increase my libido in 100%, but I can't see any muscle increase result :( I use finasteride to help with my hair loss and this tribulus avoid all side effects. I take only 1 pill per day.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product

NBPT100发表于 May 26, 2016

Tribulous is an herb that can increase free testosterone. You should get your testosterone panel done through your doctor. Make sure you have Total and free testosterone measured at the same time. Free T is the important one as it indicates what is available to use right now. Your doctor may also want to test some other factors as well. Tribuous does not create more testosterone in you body. It just makes what you have more available to use. This is a good product and would recommend it to anyone who tested for low Free T and has sufficient total Testosterone. If you found this helpful kindly click on the YES button. Also, visit my iHerb home page for more value added reviews. Peace and good health!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New Hair growth and Vigor!

Reviewer2358885发表于 Jul 30, 2008

This product has really helped increase my levels and I find new hair growth on my arms which hasn't been there in YEARS! My beard is showing black hair again, within the gray that is already there. The new growth is dark again! My mood is better and more stablized.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NOW Foods Tribulus

Reviewer2320221发表于 Mar 22, 2008

this is the most potent version of Tribulus i have found and i can tell. if you want to maintain a thin waist and smooth skin: eat your vegetables and fruit, drink lots of water, exercise frequently, and take NOW foods Tribulus. it works for me!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Starting to think NOW is the brand of choice for all supplements.

Reviewer1871401发表于 Mar 23, 2010

Can really feel the difference between this tribulus and Jarrow's. I like how Jarrow adds a few other things, but wonder if that detracts from the quality and potency of the tribulus.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terrific

Reviewer1732519发表于 Jan 23, 2011

Increases my confidence all around. Boosts desire to a mild degree. Dissolving a capsule under the tongue may bring instant hardness.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not satisfied with product

Reviewer1841231发表于 Jul 29, 2010

I always read reviews from other users before ordering a product. Many said this was a good product and was satisfied with the results. However, I saw no change at all from using this product. (it may not be the products fault, to many variables to consider.)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tribulus

Reviewer1411414发表于 Oct 06, 2008

So far so good!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 60 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »