ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥214.80

¥337.03

节省: ¥122.23 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I think it's helping... mom of 6 tries to restore brain function

Reviewer2224419发表于 Apr 25, 2010

I got this to help with my energy levels, I think it does help. I probably would see more benefit if I got more sleep however! (: I actually felt better the day after I took it for the first time, though. I didn't feel like I just needed to lay down & sleep forever, made it through the afternoon. Plus I have been feeling like I want to sing again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

notice a difference

Reviewer1402131发表于 Dec 28, 2009

I was taking 50mg. of Ubiquinol and increased to 100mg. I now have eliminated some minor irregular heartbeats that I was experiencing almost daily. I am a 66 year young female and I have had some irregular heartbeat on and off since menopause at 46. I have also found magnesium to be helpful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hard to judge

Reviewer2615703发表于 Feb 17, 2009

The effect of this product is so subtle that it is hard to say if it is making a difference, but we do see subtle improvement in our health since we started taking this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

better than any coq10

Reviewer1283417发表于 Jun 16, 2009

I feel better when I take this one. I finally found brand the best one without any side effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1060720发表于 Sep 24, 2010

I used the the Ubiquinol along with the Acetyl L-Carnitine and it works well together and worked well with results in a day or so. I thought it just might have been me and I missed a dose and noticed a difference by the end of the day...I did notice that if I took it to late in the day I had problems sleeping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'm a believer

Reviewer2471485发表于 Jun 16, 2011

I have had fibromyalgia for a long time and have been on a quest to find something to alleviate my fatigue. Within an hour of taking this I had a lot of energy. The first few days gave me pause as I thought it would interrupt my sleep more, but after about 3-4 days I found my sleep deeper and longer. One of my friends took this and noticed nothing different, but for me this has been a godsend. I am feeling much better, although I must say with more activity my back and body aches more. Now, I'll be looking for some natural pain relief.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I feel great!

Reviewer3298381发表于 Aug 02, 2011

I could really feel the difference after the first day I started taking this product. I have more energy, a clearer mind and for some reason I sleep better. Much more affordable than other advertized "miracle" pills.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works

DinaB123发表于 Jul 02, 2012

I got this for my mom, who has a cardiovascular issues. It helps her with energy levels. It is important to get ubiquinol form of CoQ10 for older individuals. Their bodies are not well equipped to convert ubiquinone into ubiquinol. Although ubiquinol supplements tend to be pricier, they are far more effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1539804发表于 Aug 21, 2012

Works great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ubiquinol

Reviewer1623885发表于 Oct 16, 2012

My husband's CoQ10 levels were low so go these to boost them. Unfortunately this ubiquinol made his IBS-D much worse so he had to stop taking them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 43 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »