ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.56

¥107.70

节省: ¥39.13 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

NOW Foods, Ultra B-12 5000 mcg

5603381643636464212发表于 Mar 17, 2016

I have been using Ultra B12 for about 3 weeks. Take it in the morning and continueous energy through the day. Mental clarity and focus is greatly noticed. I recommend the liquid form of B12 more so than tablet form.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty and effective, whole family uses it

balupton发表于 Jan 03, 2014

We only take 5000mcg once a week, with our 8yr old girl taking 2400mcg once a week, according to the recommendations for vegans.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

B-12 Liquid

4778055690994796792发表于 Jan 21, 2013

use it every day and will re-order accordingly to my needs

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

B=12

Reviewer2996947发表于 Feb 02, 2013

Will buy again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

st

4876664573777580535发表于 Apr 04, 2013

good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff

Reviewer1058619发表于 Apr 12, 2013

Really seems to help with stamina - you're supposed to hold the liquid under your tongue for 30 seconds first for better absorption.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great!

Reviewer1116367发表于 May 01, 2013

I buy this for my grandmother. This works just as well as her vitamin B12 shots. Since she started taking the liquid vit B 12, she hasn't needed her shots!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Potent product

4741536902871266176发表于 Jun 23, 2013

I actually give this to my dog who has GME. She does not lik it but I think it is good for her.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

4674855659882951282发表于 Sep 26, 2013

I am satisfied with this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2585744发表于 Oct 10, 2011

I purchased the large size for home and this small size for travel. Product has a great taste; seems to make a difference in my energy level. Highly recommend this Ultra B-12.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 121 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »