ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.56

¥104.55

节省: ¥37.99 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great stuff

Reviewer1058619发表于 Apr 12, 2013

Really seems to help with stamina - you're supposed to hold the liquid under your tongue for 30 seconds first for better absorption.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great!

Reviewer1116367发表于 May 01, 2013

I buy this for my grandmother. This works just as well as her vitamin B12 shots. Since she started taking the liquid vit B 12, she hasn't needed her shots!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Potent product

4741536902871266176发表于 Jun 23, 2013

I actually give this to my dog who has GME. She does not lik it but I think it is good for her.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

4674855659882951282发表于 Sep 26, 2013

I am satisfied with this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2585744发表于 Oct 10, 2011

I purchased the large size for home and this small size for travel. Product has a great taste; seems to make a difference in my energy level. Highly recommend this Ultra B-12.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feel So Good

Reviewer1828756发表于 Jan 10, 2012

I have been taking vitamin B-12 for about a month and I feel so much better. I'm more relaxed and happy all the time. My husband has noticed a huge difference in my overall mood. I don't experience any energy when I take this but def a keeper. I bought a bottle for my mom and sisters.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin B-12 Liquid

Reviewer1969702发表于 May 12, 2012

My sister recommended that I try this product and thus far I have been very satisfied with the results. It was received in a timely manner and properly packed. I will be ordering more products from this company.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vegetarian liquid B-vitamins with lots of B-12

Osanderos发表于 Jun 09, 2012

Great product. Now Foods has flauvored this product with stevia which has optimal GI of 0. I like the taste. I have taken it with magnesium. Gives me little more boost. Price is right.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gives energy almost immediately

LoseBodyFatBuildMuscle发表于 Apr 22, 2013

I take 2 droppers under my tongue just before my workout. Especially with my weight training I am able to lift more. Nice taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2547700发表于 Jul 05, 2012

Could feel the difference with my energy after, will always keep in stock.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 115 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »