ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥61.59

¥111.56

节省: ¥49.97 (45 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

4965463117734606657发表于 Apr 08, 2016

Inconditionnel d'octobre à mars!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dee!

Reviewer2773698发表于 Dec 25, 2015

Excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Using Now Foods D-3 for over a year now. Will be sticking to these.

5358151171619814524发表于 Dec 13, 2015

Easy to take. Has the required effect of Vitamin D. Will stick with Now Foods due to price and effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NOW, typically good stuff

Reviewer1928956发表于 Nov 19, 2015

I buy lots of NOW products because they are good quality for a decent price. These softgels are no different. Thank you, NOW!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5415694273738272453发表于 May 12, 2015

Excellent and sends Vic activity

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Importante suplemento alimenticio

ROSSITA发表于 Apr 14, 2015

Calidad/ precio muy bueno, siempre repito. ----------- Si te ayudé con esta review, pulsa Sí abajo, para más reviews pulsa en mi nick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good price, working so far!!

5115683848838387221发表于 Feb 12, 2015

Need to take 1000IU per day because of immune disorder, my levels were low and now are in the normal range. At the price come winter I take one morning and night to boost vitamin D levels.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin D-3

Reviewer2760900发表于 Jan 26, 2015

I love the easy to take capsules.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good Low Dose

Reviewer2582051发表于 Dec 18, 2014

I buy this for an elderly relative. It is a good low dose, but I would take a higher one: 5,000 I.U.s. I take D-3 because it affords protection for a multitude of possible health problems, and I have found that it definitely helps keep mood elevated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

after one month and half, I didn't receive it yet (it's already paid)

5582095352133729144发表于 Sep 10, 2014

after one month and half, I didn't receive it yet (it's already paid)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 195 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »