ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.26

¥114.59

节省: ¥51.33 (45 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

My Miracle is Here!

Reviewer2400693发表于 May 11, 2010

Before taking this Vitamin D3, I had constant, nearly crippling pain in all my joints, bones, and muscles. After 1 week of taking this, and Coral Calcium Plus,--I feel like an 18 yr old. The deep constant aching pain is gone! I have more energy than I ever had in my life--I'm 48 but felt like 88 before iHerb. Believe me, this really helps!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Vitamin-D3 EVER !!!!

Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Aug 11, 2013

A LIFE saver! 2,000 IU = 50 mg! 8 months! * 240 softgels = 8 months! * Highly-absorbable liquid softgel form! Easy to swallow! * Working night shift since 1997 has definitely kept me from getting my fair share of sun. I didn't even realize how deficient I was, until it literally felt like I was dying! I mean ZERO energy. It was a struggle just to get out of bed or do simple tasks. Not to mention the foggy brain, dry lifeless skin & hair, forgetfulness, and feeling depressed. Originally I thought it was a thyroid issue but had that ruled out then discovered my vitamin D levels were ridiculously low. I have been taking this supplement for approx 2 months now & it has really given me my vigor & zest for life back! I feel like a whole new person. I recommend everyone get their vitamin D levels checked if you are at risk for being deficient like I was. Who knew such a tiny little pill could make such a huge difference? . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Much needed!

Reviewer1151412发表于 Jun 17, 2009

You don't realize how much you need Vitamin D3 until you take a good supplement like this one. Helped with my skin, my hair and nails.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bottled sunshine

Reviewer3295917发表于 Jun 16, 2010

No junk just a great value! Brought my Vitamin D levels into the normal range this winter with this product. Felt better, no depression and lost weight.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vita D

Reviewer2137600发表于 Aug 06, 2009

great product, will continue to order

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1032322发表于 Aug 21, 2009

Since I've been taking this, I've noticed improvement in level of anxiety. it just makes me feel relaxed. However my need for sleep has increased, so I need to sleep longer hours to feel normal. I'm not sure if it's due to vitamin D or another product I'm taking, time will tell. I love the small size of the capsule and the concentration is just right (not too high, not too low). Great price too. Thank you Iherb, please keep supplying this product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the most IMPORTANT supplements to take

Reviewer2669743发表于 Nov 19, 2010

I take 3 of these daily. To boost my Vitamin D level which was down to 22 after a break off of Vitamin D. I dont think I can go much below 3-4000 daily because I hardly ever get much sun.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3, 2,000 IU, 240 Softgels

Reviewer2337653发表于 Jan 24, 2010

I am following Dr's orders in taking Vitamin D daily and these are tiny round liquid filled capsules so easy to swallow and the price is right!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods V D-3 2,000 softgels

Reviewer2968720发表于 Sep 03, 2009

Great product, love the softgels.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no sun.........stil the vitamin

Reviewer3035327发表于 Sep 13, 2009

vitamin D3 is perfect for my bones.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 201 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »